Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Temecula, CA, USA | Seeking men 37-46 within 100 miles of Irvine, CA


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I know you exist!!

In her own words

Hmmmm.... So I'm supposed to list my qualities here. I'll tell you's a brief version of what I hope I am and hope I live up to. You can be the judge as to the accuracy, should we ever meet :) I am a passionate person with a heart for God. I live everyday grateful for my health, my family and friends. I have true compassion for the less fortunate and will not hesitate to lend a helping hand. I'm fun, sometimes a little shy and down-to-Earth ;) I am a sensual person and I appreciate affection and sweet words from a respectful Man. I respect ppl and their opinions and I know how/when to go with the flow or stand up for what I believe in. My children and children in general are a gift from God and are awesome! Now about just have to fall for me and be an amazing person with some great qualites and flaws thrown in to make things fun and interesting. Looks are great, but your heart is better, and Chemistry is definitely key. Im looking for someone with substance. Someone who is passionate about life and cares about others and knows how to carry a conversation. I also find it very sexy when a man makes me feel protected..and if you have a great sense of humor, we're off to a good start. I know you exist. ;)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I like all animals..I'm just a lil scuuuuured of some of them! :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Beaches in O.C., Santa Barbara, San Diego, New York, Vegas, Mexico, Italy, Spain, France, Chile, New York, London..I love to travel ;)


Chaffey College, Rancho Cucamonga, CA

Favorite things

I don't watch much T.V, but once in a while I enjoy the food network, HGTV, CSI shows, I like various types of music, love to try different foods, love to try new restaurants..I also love to sing..and yes, I love to shop! :) I love meeting new ppl.

For fun

Movies, travel, explore entertainment areas, beach, Concerts at the park, sport games..always wanted to see horse races here. My family had a racetrack in Mexico..pretty fun!

Last read

Pride and Prejudice...oh, and Snow White to my baby girl :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I've worked in the Mortgage industry for most of my working life but just transitioned into the Admin side of it..YAY!! I would love to have worked for the D.O.D..or Homeland Security..or the fashion know, what the??
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern
My last name is Portuguese, but I'm mostly Spanish/Mexican/Eastern European
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
One God. He's all I need.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral