Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Fishers, IN, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Wife-and-soccer-mom-to-be! No minivans though. We MUST remain classy, sexy, and cool. A mommy with swag.....yep, that'd be me! ;-)

In her own words

Hmmm......what should I put here? Well, my profile should answer most of your questions. I am a business owner and I reside in Fishers. I'm usually busy with work on Mon-Thurs. evenings, but I create my own schedule and I'm usually the most free on Fridays and Saturdays. I like to spend Sundays with family. I'm not really "looking for" anything in particular. Well......I'm lying. I've reached a point in my life where my career and vocation are pretty well established. Therefore, I am now interested in devoting the majority of my remaining time and energy to my future husband and future children. If you're just looking for a "good time," I'm not your match. I'm pretty straight forward, and I don't play head games. If I like you, I like you. If I don't, I don't. Either way, you will know for sure. You will definitely not have to guess where my head or heart is. If I'm dating you, you will have my undivided attention. I'm just not wired for entertaining multiple men at one time, and I've never been a serial dater. I'm loyal, and I'm committed. When I'm in, come conflict, hell, or high water, I'm IN. Also, when I say I'm going to do something, I nearly break my neck to get it done. I also don't like to start things and leave them unfinished. That bugs me. I'm pretty reserved, so I like outgoing guys, and I tend to attract people who talk a lot. I'm organized, but not compulsively. I love God, people, music, ministry, art, fashion, books, movies, and fragrances........................and of course, a few other things I've missed as well. I started seminary in Jan. 2012 and I'm really pretty excited about it. Perhaps, that'll give us something to talk about. Meanwhile, if you'd like to meet up for coffee or something, give me a holler. God bless.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love Mass Ave., Broad Ripple, Fountain Square, Eagle Creek Park, Barnes and Nobles Bookstore, Detroit MI, Macaroni Grill, McAlister's Deli, Olive Garden, BW3's, Famous Daves, Cheesecake Factory, Clowes Hall and symphony orchestra concerts.


Indiana Wesleyan University, Marion, IN

Favorite things

My favorite food is chicken. My favorite color's are pink and purple. My favorite things to do when it's raining outside are to curl up in front of the fireplace with a good book or watch a movie. My favorite TV show is Law and Order SVU.

For fun

Read (preferably C.S. Lewis writings), go to bookstores, watch movies, listen to all types of music with classical and jazz as my favorites, swim, work out, cook, ride bicycles, play instruments, sing, dance, chit-chat, enjoy nature, lakes, & ponds.

Last read

Sex God by Rob Bell, Traveling Mercies by Anne Lammott, The Four Loves by C.S. Lewis, The Holy Bible, Jesus Wants to Save Christians by Rob Bell, Relearning Jesus by Matthew Paul Turner, and these treatment plans that I'm updating for my clients.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I have two M.A. Degrees and work in the Mental Health profession.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I have a relationship with God through the One who I believe to be his Son, Jesus Christ, and I believe that surrounding myself with ongoing Christian community is vital to my spiritual health. However, I do respect other spiritual perspectives.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Master of Arts in Mental Health Counseling and Master of Arts in Marriage & Family Therapy.