Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Alexandria, VA, USA | Seeking men 32-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
An Exceptional Woman ISO of an Equally Exceptional Man

In her own words

I'm an easy-going and happy professional, who enjoys laughing, learning and trying new things. I'm looking for someone who doesn't take himself too seriously - I can laugh at myself and do it just about every day. Unfortunately, that laughter is usually at work and that's just wrong on too many levels. I enjoy and appreciate simple things, like taking a stroll, laughing and spending time with friends/family. I play a mean game of Scrabble and love board games in general. So on a cold/rainy day I would love to be inside listening to music, playing games and trying out a new recipe. While I'm happy being a "homebody", I also like to get out to concerts, sporting events and the occasional club. My friends would describe me as a sweetheart and a '2 A.M. friend' - if something goes wrong at 2 A.M., they could depend on me to be there, provide support and/or fix the situation. They'd also say I'm creative, empathetic, hardworking, genuine, extremely positive and caring. For me, a perfect date could be anywhere as long as there is easy and stimulating conversation. I genuinely enjoy getting to know people, so I'm an excellent listener. I've been told I'm "warm" and "comforting", so I often get people to open up very easily. My ideal man is kind, knows what he wants, is able to communicate and is comfortable with himself. He would be spiritually grounded, deeply connected with his family and physically fit. Additional Qualities that I look for are: a good heart, a great sense of humor and - as a bonus - a terrific smile.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally, I love the different attractions in the DC area (museums, monuments, etc). Abroad, I am huge fan of Bermuda - or any sunny island with beaches, cool breezes and blue water.


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

I love mystery/true crime shows. I stumbled upon Forensic Files one day and I was hooked... And sorry fellas, I really enjoy Snapped, too :-) I don't think I can last a week without Chipotle. I swear they are putting something in those burritos.

For fun

I enjoy cooking, reading and exploring new places. I'm also a football fan and you can catch me most Sundays in front of the TV mesmerized by RedZone.

Last read

I am reading a cozy mystery series, which is a nice/light distraction during my down time.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work way too much and I am striving to improve my work/life balance.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
Undergrad at Penn State and grad at George Washington University.