Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Richmond Hill, ON, CAN | Seeking men 37-48 within 50 miles of North York, ON

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking to grow old w my best friend & lover whom I share passion, laughter and mutual respect with....

In her own words

Looking for A STRONG CONNECTION in EVERY WAY.. someone I can talk to, hike with or lay in bed with for hours. I want to miss you when you are gone and be excited to see u again! I enjoy 'old school' dating but believe is a great forum to meet people that I would otherwise never cross paths with. :-) I am outgoing, been told that I am witty and have a love for adventure, nature and spending quality time with family and friends. I am fit and love being active outdoors but I also love to curl up in my pajamas and watch movies and/or relax. I love to travel .. so many more places to see around the world. I am a happy person who enjoys to socialize, laugh, shop and hang out with. Family and Friends are extremely important to me. I try to surround myself with those I care about or love. I focus on positive aspects rather than the negative. I gravitate to those with a positive attitude and outlook on life which is similar to myself. I believe you live a much healthier, happier and longer life if you avoid harping on negative things. :) Ideally, I am looking for man to grow old with and who knows what he wants and goes after it and hopefully shares similar interests i.e., being active, travel etc.. I am attracted to a confident and honest man who is fit and takes care of his body, well put together emotionally, physically and financially stable. Call me old school, traditional or simply a romantic yet fiercely independent but I love when a man opens my car door for me, helps me with my coat or waits to see that I have safely gotten into my car or home. I realize that this may take time to find or develop so I look forward to meeting and getting to know new people, have fun and ultimately find that 'special' connection. Love, passion and friendship is a definite must but chemistry is also very important! I am also looking for someone who believes in a work life balance and a great communicator (verbally & physically). I am a very affectionate person and love to cuddle and will often fall asleep on your chest when watching a movie.... a sign of comfort and happiness. I LOVE the simple and little things in life... a morning or unexpected kiss, simple touch, holding hands, an unexpected note or act of kindness and attention. :-) I will do just about anything for you if you capture my heart in friendship or romance but it is catching me which can be the challenge but with that said... it's definitely possible as it's been known to happen! I am a straight shooter and not interested in games. Honesty is #1 in my books... I can handle just about anything providing I know what I am dealing with. I enjoy chatting on line initially to establish an 'online' connection but prefer to meet briefly in person to see if there is really one face to face. :-) BTW.... I look like my pictures. There will be no surprises as I hope there is none with you. :-) Please include photos with your message as it is only fair seeing that I have included many for you to see. NO picture likely means NO response. Take care

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs


Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

hmmm... can't pin point any specifics on 'my fav. spots' Anywhere warm & exotic or forested trails.. I love fun/adventurous activities (scuba kayak trekking repelling) but love to relax too. I'm passionate about wildlife: Dream trip = African Safari


York University, Toronto, ON

Favorite things

Cottage, hiking, relaxing weeknights, shopping & spending time with family and friends. I love just simply hanging out with that 'special someone'...whether it is lying on the couch watching a movie or having dinner at home.

For fun

Outdoors: cottage, hiking, swimming, biking, camping, wildlife/nature, V/Bball, downhill & Xcountry skiing, sledding, rollercoasters, TIFF/Movies, gocart racing, restaurants, dancing, shopping, wknd get aways, entertaining @ home with friends/family

Last read

Peoples magazine



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Kinesiology & Health Science & Geography Degree Bachelor of Education Degree