Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

prettynicegrl22

48 year old woman | Indian River Shores, FL, USA | Seeking men 45-63 within 100 miles of North Palm Beach, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Tired of wading through the shallow end of the dating pool and drowning in mediocrity. Gentlemen (and tennis players) please apply :)

In her own words

I'm very happy on my own but would love to spend some quality time with a good looking guy that has his act together and that can keep up.. Now, I'm not asking for anything that I can't promise myself, I'm just a girl with a very good sense of humor. I love to laugh and love to make my friends laugh but there is nothing better than a handsome man who can make this girl laugh. As for my world, I've found success comes relatively easy if you enjoy what you do. The same goes for relationships. It should not be too hard or too much work, especially in the beginning. It's either there or it's not and you pretty much know in the first 20 minutes... Most of the time, yes, there are exceptions... I'd like to meet someone to spend quality time with, someone who likes himself and has similar, as well as diverse interests. Being the youngest of eight kids with 4 older brothers, I enjoy sporting events as well as watching them on TV. Yup, I can be a football fan. I'm interested in someone who can handle their own life and circumstances and someone who is secure with themselves; you know, the kind of man you don't have to babysit. More honesty - well, that would be "Spectacular". I'm hoping for a man that knows how to treat a lady. (hoping...). I love museums and travel. Having no children allows me to "move about the cabin freely"... On another note, if you don't upload a photo of yourself (a current one, mind you) I Will Not reply. Prettynicegirls need a little more than that to go on. I don't respond to a "Wink" because I know you're bigger than that. Make the supreme effort and write something! If you write to me in all caps, it's going to frighten me off. "I'll tell you later" is a big turn off as well, just a big time waster, in my humble opinion. As for me, I look like my photos. Some have ventured to say even better. I'm 48 yrs old and I'm a hell of a 48. Update: I just took up Tennis and like everything else, I'm pretty good at it! ;). So Tennis Pro's are highly encouraged to apply. Thanks for playing. Update: My cat passed away a few months back and I have no intention of replacing him as he was irreplaceable. No cat jokes please, too soon.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats

I have a cat, just the one. And he's adorable.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't drink so I'm not into the bar scene, except to go out dancing once in a while. Good restaurants and great food with a gentleman. Miami, Palm Beach, Bahamas, Getting out is always great; I'm up for adventures!

Favorite things

TENNIS!! love to play Tennis. Art galleries, Museums, Boating. Love the shops on Palm Beach, Paris/NYC/Miami, Favorite Thing(Person) My Nieces. My job.

For fun

Passionate about the Arts! Love travel. NYC, Paris, Greece, London, Nantucket, Florence, Venice, Palm Beach. Love our beautiful Florida waters! Boating, skiing, pretty athletic girl. Throw it my way, I'll toss it back!

Last read

The Racketeer by Grisham, Between the Bridge and the River . Purpose Driven Life, Hunger Games Trilogy Automotive News for work; War and Peace(kidding...)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Fashion / Model / Beauty
Hung up my bikini modeling career to become a Mkting/Advertising Automotive Sales Manager. L/F High Level CFO//Surgeon/Attorney who owns his own firm.Encourage Successful Entrepreneurs(site's teaming with em) Underwear Models who enjoys volunteerism.
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No Not sure, No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Raised Roman Catholic; feels good to go to church. I also enjoy Christ Fellowship, Please- no Atheists or Agnostics. I'm not a zealot... I'm just not going to go there with you..
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated from Wall Street; plenty of college. Autodidact.