Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Boynton Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 34-45 in Florida, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
The time has come.

In her own words

Ultimately, I am looking to meet my soul mate. I'm not in any hurry. I would just like that outcome. I'll meet for coffee or dinner until I meet my 'match'! I won't settle for Mr. Right Now. If you're just looking for fun, sorry, I'm not the one! If you don't have a photo, click the next profile, please! I have a young son, who I adore. We have a lot of fun, together. His father is in his life and we have an amicable relationship. I am glad we can be good parents, separately. I also have two Dalmatians - yes they ARE crazy! But, so much fun :) I work for a well known bank, in Florida. My nature is warm, friendly, confident, yet caring and honest. I'm outgoing and love to laugh so you should enjoy having fun and laughing, too! The right man would be one who can keep my attention and vice versa, make me laugh and know when to be serious! He would be stable, confident, intelligent, articulate and classy, accordingly. I have a rather dry sense of humour which some people can't quite grasp - I'm witty and a little sarcastic, occasionally ;-).... it's all good! Oh, and, I'm British! :-P I know you exist. I'm waiting!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have two Dalmatians, one age 13 and the other age 7. And yes, they're fun! Wouldn't be without them though :)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

England, of course! Jamaica, Barbados, Italy, Spain... I have been very fortunate to have traveled to such great places. Many, MANY more to see! Coming with...?

Favorite things

I like any music that doesn't threaten to burst the ear drums! I'm a sucker for reality shows. Favorite food...? Food is amazing! I'll try anything once...

For fun

I love hanging out with my boy & my dogs. I enjoy walking, reading, cycling, being with family and friends, going out for drinks or to dinner, watching movies from 'weepies' to 'scare the crap out of me' to action and adventure! Love to travel!

Last read

Just finished reading David Peltzer's 'A Boy Called It' and now reading the sequal. I love auto-biographies too.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Tall, blonde, blue eyed.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral