Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Hartford, CT, USA | Seeking men 34-45 within 40 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
there's so much in life to laugh about

In her own words

I'm a belly laughing, vibrant haired Momma. I love to be silly, but know when to be serious. I’m a do-er not a talker and I love to dream big and then make it happen. Positivity fuels my fire so I choose to surround myself with like-minded people. My life is nothing without my two kids, love in all its forms and a good, tear-inducing belly laugh. My friends would describe me as warm, generous, funny, outgoing, caring and passionate. I love getting shy people to open up and excel at making people feel comfortable in a very short amount of time- comes in handy with my job! I love calling people out when they snort, fire pits and a good old fashioned inappropriate touch when no one is looking. I currently run a successful photography studio and have been for 10 plus years. Hiding and scaring people is another way I like to wile the day away. I am looking for someone who is kind, emotionally available, good with kids, likes to touch and be touched, has a wicked sense of humor, is calm when the shit hits the fan, and has great social skills. Must be really good at at least one thing that is socially acceptable :) Is able to appreciate what I do and realize that it is a huge part of my life that fulfills so much in me. He can’t be intimidated by my success and loves what he does for work. Passport is a must! Is moderately healthy, but can kick back and eat a cupcake and not flog himself after. Is considerate, financially stable, passionate, educated and has amazing common sense. Most importantly if while traveling I get kidnapped he will come looking for me and will never give up. I know. I want a lot. Send a message, however awkward if you're interested in some laughs and good conversation!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I travel quite a bit for work- my favorite recent places have been Grand Cayman, Northern England, and St. John. I am looking forward to trips to Scotland, Charleston and Dubai later this year! But the best part of traveling sometimes is coming home!


Rochester Institute of Technology, Rochester, NY

Favorite things

Game of Thrones, House of Cards, The Americans, American Horror Story, Dexter, Mad Men, Downton Abbey, The Mindy Project, Girls, Castle, Modern Family, New Girl. Superhero movies are my jam. Mexican food and Vietnamese food are my faves

For fun

I work a lot on the weekends as a photographer, so my weekends tend to be during the week. I love exploring the area and being outside.

Last read

Many Lives, Many Masters



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I shoot for and run a successful photography studio
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college