Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Pompano Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 22-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
6'5" (195cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
belive in yourself no matter what and do what you think is right

In her own words

he has to be able to make me smile and i wanna be comfortable around him and he has to be aware that i travel alot because of my job. but it isnt a deal breaker if he isnt, the guy has to be a romantic a guy that will be there when i need him and he needs to be able to hang loose with me and just go out sometimes because i love to have fun but iam also a family girl so if he has family thats perfect or if he has kids iam okay with that because i love children and he needs to be close with his family because i am but if he's not he has to at least have a good reason why and he just has to be loving and caring in my eyes and if hes good enough for me i dont care what anyone says.

Her interests

Cooking , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Soccer, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Fish

I like Birds, Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

anywhere the heart takes me

Favorite things

i love to read and i like to cook and eat iam also a really good baker

For fun

i love to read or go out with friends and have a good time and on the weekends i go and fill in for some photographers if theyre not there for the modeling gig

Last read

man of the month



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 6'5" (195cms) to 7'8" (233cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Regularly
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
ive been modeling since i was 11 years old and i took a break to go to college and to focus on music but since i got in iam back into modeling
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
i love to go out and have fun and i need someone to be there for me and love me for who i am
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
i belive in god because he is my savior
Languages: English, French, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference