Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Avon, IN, USA | Seeking men 45-62 within 250 miles of Danville, IN

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a very caring, honest, giving women. I'm not into games or a booty call. I would like to find someone is real. I believe communication i

In her own words

There's so much interesting stuff to experience in life! (She says as she's lazily typing this on the couch). I'd like to meet people who are passionate about living experientially, especially travel. I would ideally like to spend a few weeks of my teacher summer vacations around the world, doing international development, in the public sector. More specifically, it would be in the education sector, in English language development. However, the relationship between my partner and I would be a priority over that. I appreciate people who are enthusiastic in their hobbies and actually do them regularly. I like when people know what's up in the street, but are too smart to be followers. You figure out your own interests and pursue them, whether they align with popularity or not. I relate to progressive-minded people. I vibe with romantics, in the deeper sense of romantic-- not the flowers and chocolates commercial stuff, but romantic in their philosophy. I like the small stuff: sincerity in affection, attention, effort, communication, honesty, words, smiles, surprises--not the material kind. This will be a necessary qualification: Man who has the patience to teach me a new activity and push me beyond the limitations of my mind and know just the right time to put a beer in my hand when the whining and complaining gets too much ( instead of getting angry with me I am looking for someone that adapts to most anyone and enjoys cuddling on the couch or having a few brews at the pub. I like wine tasting and getting dressed up to go out. I like flip flops and sunshine. I need someone that likes dark humor that hops just over "the Line" , Family Guy humor is a must. I am seeking someone who is affectionate, does not shy away from the latest gadgets and can give me a little music education. Show me your geeky side and I'm smitten. I really want to travel more. I travel within the US pretty regularly, but I am looking for more adventure and culture in my life. Ideally I would like to meet someone that would be willing and able to join me. Someone who is well traveled and would feel joy in sharing his passion with me I'm a bit snarky and I laugh at my own jokes. I swear too much. I love to hear and honor other people's stories. I love to be in love. I love making other's laugh. I am feisty some days with an appetite for life. I appear to be an extrovert with a tough exterior to most people, but the people I am closest to will learn I am very private and affectionate. I love kisses on the forehead and nose. I love peanut butter and apples. I love baseball games and football. I want to go to every major sporting event in the country. I want to find someone to laugh with for the rest of my life that is juvenile and interesting and sweet. I want to visit dublin and drink lots of guinness with the locals. I want someone to come home to mostly, If I can't have the rest

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Birds, Cats

I like Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown Blue, Grey, Green
Hair: Light brown Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college