Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old woman | Windsor, CA, USA | Seeking men 47-55 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
I'll tell you later
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
You only live once, but if you do it right, once is enough" -- Mae West

In her own words

Not sure about you ~ but I don't think meeting someone on-line feels very natural. But, of course, where else do we go that's not the bar scene? I've just come back to Match after taking a month off - just turned the profile off.. I had hoped that I might have bumped into you in the coffee shop, or met you on some hysterical moment floating down the river, but nope - you weren't there. :-) I'm smart and very intuitive, love all things outdoors, like jeans and a t-shirt almost more than a dress and heals, My kids (adults) are my greatest teachers. I have great friends and appreciate every day that I have to share.. I work from home most days so have a very flexible schedule. Some days my office is my backyard, some days it's the park. I admit that I can often be found riding my bike or horse in the middle of the day! My work takes me to some very strange and exciting places. Recently Dubai and Abu Dhabi, Ft. Campbell Kentucky, Paris this June. I'm lucky to have seen more countries than states, but do know many airports in the US.. Many of the profiles that I've read say things like "my friends would say I'm ........" so, I'm going to add real statements from a few friends - From a great friend, "I have never met a woman with a sweeter disposition. She is hilarious, LOVES to have fun, is always “up for whatever” is a loyal and devoted friend/girlfriend and deserves to have a great partner who loves her, cares for her and treats her like a princess!" From a girlfriend that I've known forever! "Tracey sparkles with positive energy...bring your roller skates." From my friend since the first day of Kindergarten, "Tracey is the sweetest life long friend a person could have. Always smiling, happy, exceedingly bright and all around beautiful soul" And from my beautiful daughter who I love love love "My mom loves the little things in life that go unnoticed, like the sun rays shinning through the clouds, the way a bee lands so gracefully on a flower, the way someone squeezes your hand when you need that extra courage. You should know that laughter goes a long way and that she enjoys having random adventures. And, that you shouldn't bring her roses, but a bouquet of wild flowers and pretty grasses and herbs. If you like to make blanket forts on a rainy day - my mom might be the right girl for you. I'm down to earth, live a grateful life and like to hold hands. I am a long term girl so I don't understand serial dating. I'd love to share stories at the end of the day with a best friend - who I also can't wait to crawl into bed with. Extra points if you snow and water ski, Mt and Road bike, aren't afraid of horses, and can lead on the dance floor. Just be a good guy with a life that you don't need me to complete. I'll be surprised if you've actually read this far. :-)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Horses

I like Birds, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Armstrong Woods, The Lake, The River, The Beach, Any place with water. I've been in more countries than states, I look forward to visiting more places with someone special.

Favorite things

I love so many things - kids (mine especially), old people, animals, sports, playing. And work - I also like what I do......

For fun

I can find fun in almost everything!

Last read

Act like a Lady, Think like a Man Many books from Classic to Emerson to trashy love stories



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference