Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Shannon, NC, USA | Seeking men 29-34 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Native American
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Looking for a guy thats honest and kind, loves God and life!

In her own words

I like men who are serious about life and have goals, but at the same time loves to laugh. I am a bit shy at first, but once I get to know you, I'll open up tremendously. I love spending time with family, and with my guy's family. I like for my man to be considerate and sweet; appreciating smaller things in life. I love walks on the beach, just because gifts and birthdays. I love it when he cooks for me and doesn't mind doing the laundry when I'm at work lol! I love a family-man; someone who helps their kids with homework and won't think twice about playing football outside on a Sunday afternoon with their son. I am out-going and passionate about life. I consider myself to be very spiritually aware of things. I work with the youth at church and have two dance teams.

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Inline skating, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I do love to travel. I have seen some beautiful places and hope to travel to many more. I am a youth leader and l enjoy doing plays and skits with them. We also have a dance team. This has changed my life and is where I am the most happy.


The University of North Carolina at Pembroke, Pembroke, NC

Favorite things

My favorite thing to eat is spaghetti and lasagna! I love a good dinner roll and home-cooked meals. I love sleeping when its raining and of course, I love to shop! My favorite thing is watching CSI, and I like listening to music; it is my forte.

For fun

I love the beach and wish I could live there one day! For fun I like to hike in the mountains, watch a good movie, and spend time with my youth group. I love swimming and playing volleyball and love trying new restaurants.

Last read

Night by Elie Wiesel, Embraced by the Light by Judith White



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I work at an insurance agency. I have a Bachelor's degree in business administration and will graduate this May with an Associate's degree in Web Technologies.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Native American Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
I am about to finish up with an associates degree in Web technologies.