Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Frederick, MD, USA | Seeking men 27-34 within 25 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Planning on moving? Not over your ex? Just looking for a hook-up? Emotionally unstable? Consider removing your profile from Match. Thanks.

In her own words

I am a pretty easy going person with a witty, sarcastic side that mostly comes out when I like you. I am always up for trying new things and want to get the most out of this life as I possibly can. One day, I hope to be able to travel a lot more and see what the world is like on the other side! I would like to think that I'm a catch, although I'm sure most girls say that. However, I feel that I am different from the majority of the women on this site for many reasons. For the most part, you will find out why when we meet in person, but I will give you a little example for the mean time. I have a head on my shoulders and try to make smart decisions to ensure a comfortable future. I recently purchased my own home with the intention of using it as an investment property for the future. I spend a lot of my time painting, tiling, laying floors and refinishing my cabinets... Yes, on my own and with the help of my dad and sister and anyone I can recruit ;) I'm not your average girly girl... Oh, did I mention I love football? Ravens baby!! Anyway, what I'm looking for - I would like to find someone who is easy going and likes to have fun, but has their head on their shoulders too. Someone who is not just here to party, if you know what I mean. Someone who is dependable, loyal, honest and looking for a relationship for the right reasons. I love a guy who can make me laugh and has a positive outlook, as it helps me stay focused on what's most important in this short life. With that said, I'm not looking to waste anyone's time, so I have listed a few of the top characteristics that I'm looking for in a man: Love/Like Dogs. I used to own a hound dog mix that I rescued from the side of the road. She meant the world to me and when she passed I felt like there was a huge hole in my heart. I decided that I wanted to continue helping other dogs who desperately need a home and I recently adopted a Dalmatian, named Myah, from a rescue near Roanoke, Virginia. It was a long day making that trip in 8 hours, but she was worth it! She's a big sweetie and we are still learning about each other and becoming best friends. Sense of Humor. I love to laugh and there is no better way to get through a tough day, than with someone who can find the humor in any situation. Value a Healthy Lifestyle. I have come to find out that this means more to me than I thought. I have dated men in the past who didn't care about their diet and exercise habits and I have realized that I begin to pick up their habits myself. I am looking for someone who is able to help keep me motivated to eat right and exercise on a regular basis, but also someone who loves me for just the way I am. There is a possibility that I may cheat from time to time... I am a huge sucker for ice cream, popcorn and pizza! Social Skills. I am looking for someone who is comfortable enough with themselves that they have no problem meeting new people. I am attracted to a man who can enter a room full of total strangers and end up leaving with a bunch of new friends. And let's face it, I am looking for a man to bring home to mom and dad who won't just sit there and twiddle his thumbs. My family is a lot of fun and sometimes pretty crazy, and I want someone who will chime right in and have a good time. Patience. I am looking for a man who approaches life in general with a considerable amount of patience. Life is way too short to sweat the small stuff! Please email me and let me know if what you read interests you :) I hope this helps you understand a little more about who I am.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Golf, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Annapolis, Bethesda, Columbia are my local hang outs. I love San Antonio and Austin, TX, Avalon, NJ, St John, USVI, OBX. I have always wanted to go to California, Europe and the Mediterranean. Would love to travel more!


Towson University, Towson, MD

For fun

Pretty easy going, up for anything fun. I like to go out on the town with the girls, watch the game with the guys, get in a work out whenever I get the chance, and spend the day at the pool. One day, I would love to start riding horses again.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Marketing Coordinator for a small engineering company in Frederick
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
German, Scottish, Irish, Native American
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Mass Communications major, dual track in PR and Advertising