Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 37-50 within 50 miles of Pompano Beach, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I am an extremely passionate woman with a great sense of humor and beautiful spirit seeking a REAL GOOD MAN.

In her own words

I grew up in Chicago and in the beautiful island of Puerto Rico. Although I was born in New Jersey, I consider myself 100% "Boricua" and proud of it. I am an extremely driven woman, passionate about helping people. I strive in every aspect of my life, professionally and personally. I love my friends and family!! I try seeing the good in every person and situation; making the most of everything. I can't say enough about my passion for music, fitness and dance. I have a huge sense of humor and never take myself too seriously. I believe laughter is the best medicine. I'm seeking for a "REAL MAN" and I don't say that in a sarcastic way. I love a honest man, someone I can TALK to with ease. If you have communication issues, I'm not trying to fix them. I've found out the hard way that I CAN'T fix everything. You can't be my lover if you can't be my friend. I want a MAN that can be himself and NOT a "Pretender"! I want someone that doesn?t take me for granted or abuses of my qualities. He needs to be driven and have integrity which is very hard to find these days. I want him to see me for my inner beauty and not only for my outer beauty. Someone that can make me smile, even on my worst day. Overall, I just want a Man to Love and feel loved. Oh, I almost forgot; he MUST LOVE FOOTBALL and if he's an Eagle Fan too, well that would be a plus! ;-)

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

My favorite animal is the EAGLE!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Puerto Rico, New York, Chicago, Washington, DC.


Universidad del Este, Carolina, PR

Favorite things

Law and Order, SVU. Love all types of music. Love anything that has to do with dancing and fitness.

For fun

I love weight lifting, Kickboxing, Boxing and Zumba. Also enjoy going to the movies, beach and traveling. LOVE Football, go EAGLES!!

Last read

The 7 pillars of Health; the Abs Diet, The Power of a Praying Woman.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management
I love what I do and do what I love.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Black / African descent
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Love Jesus with ALL my heart and soul!!
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college