Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Woodbridge, VA, USA | Seeking men 38-48 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for the man that will instantly make me smile.

In her own words

I am looking for love -- the kind that brings a smile when you think of your partner, the kind that makes you excited to see their number appear on your phone, the kind that has you thinking "I can't wait to share what happened today!" I am a fun person, who tends to enjoy most activities activities with the right person. As for me, you can find me hiking one day, watching a Wizards game the next, watching a show at a local theater, dining at new restaurants in D.C., listening to the Orchestra at the Kennedy Center, watching a ballet with my daughter, or playing soccer with my son. I also do enjoy quiet evenings in watching a movie, reading, playing board games with my kids, and walking our dog. I have lived abroad for many years, have done a good bit of traveling and as result I speak a several languages. Traveling is one of the things I look forward to every year. I enjoy learning about new cultures, especially through food and music. I am looking for a person with whom I can share my life. Someone that will make me smile just by being present. My partner is confident in who he is, yet seeks ways to improve himself. He is loving, honest, supportive, accomplished, and smart. He is not judgmental and recognizes that there are many shades of grey in life. And most importantly he likes to have fun and laugh his way through life's many challenges. Let's go for a walk with no set destination, visit a local winery, get lost in a new city, plan travels abroad, spend lazy Sundays reading the papers, stay in and watch movies and see what the future holds.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

We have an adorable and sweet beagle.

Political views


Favorite things

Sunday brunch, sunday paper, Law and Order, creme brulee, rice pudding, and my camera.

For fun

I enjoy taking in live performances: ballet, art shows, concerts or sporting events; enjoy going to wineries, trying new restaurants, and weekend getaways. I also love playing tennis and basketball.

Last read

The New York Times, The Atlantic, and whatever other news/opinion source I get my hands on.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French, Spanish No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral