Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Stafford, TX, USA | Seeking men 40-55 in United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
waiting for Mr Right to contact me

In her own words

I'm waiting for Mr Right who maynot be a college professor like me .He just has to be a nice guy who would be funny ,happy go lucky and advevturous like me I hv travelled around the world USA,England, Dubai,Thailand China, Bhutan ,Nepal most of India. I spent most of my life first studing ,teaching and travelling. I assure you that I can cook and bake . I'm not a boring old maid infact spend a pretty penny on clothes . oops I let the cat out that I'm a normal fashion crazy woman.Another unladylike trait ,I love cars every 2 years i change my car. My students named me the most stylish teacher of the college.It was unusual as I teach chemistry at Christ Church College . I think I can get a job anywhere in the world and willing to relocate to any place where my husband decides. I hope I will not be disappionted so far my possible dates have been frightened by my doctorate in chemistry. I assure you that doesn't make me a dictator.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Birds, Fish

I like Cats, Dogs

I have a parakeet named Minty and 2 goldfish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

san francisco, San Antonio [river walk] ,london -thames, Dubai

Favorite things

all romantic songs- country music --susan ray

For fun

movies ,cooking, baking, painting

Last read

twilight saga , A girl called moon, suitable boy ,leopard in the snow,



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I loved studies so obtained a Ph.D in chemistry and teach chemistry to undergraduate and graduate students at christ Church College Kanpur India. i can get a job anywhere so willing to relocate to my husbands choice of residence
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
I have travelled to england , USA, China ,Dubai, Thailand , Bhutan, Nepal and most of India so now I'm a an international person
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Jesus is my saviour and I'm a christian by birth and I strongly believe that all christian denominations lead us to Jesus Christ
Languages: English No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference
I obtained a Ph.D in chemistry ,also teach chemistry at Christ Church College, attended several conferences in Houston, Monterey , SanFransisco , also China .I spent some time doing research in Unitd college of Ascension ,Brimingham UK