Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Billerica, MA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles of Randolph, MA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I cut my hair short on 8/20/14. All of my other pictures are less than 6 months old.

In her own words

What I am looking for: I prefer someone who is between 25 to 37 years old. Race is not important but height is very important, please be over 6ft. I don't mind if you're not in shape. If you're honest and respectful, we'll get along great. No alcohol abusers or drug users, that includes pot. Be the kind of person who is so confident and happy, that others want to emulate. Don't take yourself too seriously. We have such a short time on earth, focus on what matters. You should always go after what you want! About me: I'm generally a happy person. I am very close to my family. My upbringing was in Haiti. I recently completed my masters degree and now work as a clinical trials specialist. I am very straight forward, independent, genuine and kind. I need someone who will respect my time and I will do the same. My preference is someone who lives less than 30 miles away from Billerica, where I currently reside. I love kids but I'm NOT interested in dating a single father. I don't have any tattoos. I prefer someone without tattoos too. Hobbies: My number one passion is cooking and eating. I love trying new recipes. I enjoy wine and whiskey as well. I love karaoke, crossword puzzles, reading and writing. However, I don't watch much TV. I enjoy laughing and have a good sense of humor.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Lucerne, Paris, London, La Fortuna.


Northeastern University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

I love to sleep when it rains. I'm a foodie. Please no vegan. I love meat too much. Also, I love wine.

For fun

I love to try new and exciting things . I'm spontaneous and witty, I love to talk, have discussions about current events, family, friends and life. I enjoy working out and love crossword puzzles.

Last read

Reputation and Power, Daniel Carpenter.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, White / Caucasian, Other
I was born and raised in Haiti. My family and I have lived here for nearly two decades.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
I was raised Christian. Ten years ago, I left the church and have not looked back.
Languages: Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral