Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Saint Louis Park, MN, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 40 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Find a Penny, pick it up, all day long you will have good luck.

In her own words

A little about me...Well I am caring, supportive, goofy, loving, funny, and relaxed. I don't take life too serious because I want to enjoy each and every moment. I am told that my laugh is contagious and that I am very silly at times. My family means the world to me. I would not be the person I am today without them. My neice and nephews are everything to me and hope to have some kids of my own someday. I am also auntie to my friend's children. They are a big part of my life.I love kids and enjoy acting like one sometimes. I can be shy or outgoing at times. I have worked with kids since I was 17 years old and so my patience and caring personality has made me enjoy everyone and everything around me. I am currently working as a paraprofessional at a school district with special needs students, work at a teacher store and am going for my teaching license in Special Education. I hope to be a great teacher someday. Working at a school district does have its benefits and thats having the summers off. I am looking for a long term relationship with someone who enjoys children, is caring, and wants to have new experiences. It would be great to travel, go camping and enjoy nature together. They must be family oriented like I am and not mind the occassional family birthday party or holiday get togethers. I do enjoy going dancing, having some drinks, going to the movies, seeing plays (I am seeing Phantom of the Opera this winter) and going to concerts (I saw Train at the State Fair). I love going to the State Fair each year with my friends. Night out or night in doesn't matter to me as long as I am with great company. I enjoy having card night or sitting around the camp fire. I know some friends and family who have had great success with and so I hope to meet some great people that enjoy a good conversation and would like to meet someday. I am very open and honest and so feel free to send me a message and get to know me more.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I like to check out local concerts and restaurants. The West End is near me so I like to go there. I am also close to uptown which is great especially the lakes. Apple Orachards and outdoor events are always a good time.

Favorite things

I like to cuddle up and watch scary movies. I like all music and love going to concerts. Not a big country fan but I don't mind it if it makes me want to dance. I love animals especially owls and penguins. I love to play games.

For fun

I am interested in trying new things. I like to go see concerts and watching movies. I love going to the MN Fair every year, going to the zoo with my nephews and neice and just being with people that like to have fun.

Last read

Maze Runner, The Host, Fifty Shades of Grey, True Blood novels



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am going to school to be a special education teacher. I will begin my student teaching in the fall.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I grew up Catholic but have been joining a presbyterian church near me with less structure and more singing.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
I have my BA in Child Development and am going for my Masters in Special Education: Learning Disabilities. I will be finished with my student teaching and courses by the spring of 2014.