Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 25-34 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Very out-going down to earth open minded person. I like to try anything atleast twice before I say I dont like or enjoy it.

In her own words

I am down to earth kind hearted love making people laugh and smile. Life is too short to be miserable, angry and cranky. My family and friends say Im hilarious,(I dont see it) I just say what other people are sacred to. At times I can be a debater or competitive but all done in fun nothing too serious where it becomes annoying. I enjoy trying new things. I love learning about new customs and cultures. Most recently I have been wanting to travel to new places. I believe I am the only person that likes to drive,I will drive anywhere. I do enjoy watching football and basketball, sometimes baseball it depends. I being dying to learn how to play pool. (So random). I am not a club hopper or a person who sits in bars every weekend. Thats not my scene. However I do enjoy going out but I am just not into the whole clubbing thing. Also I dont social network via facebook,twitter, instagram etc. I have accounts but I dont invest my life and time into them. If thats something your into thats fine but do not be obsessed like your life depends on update your status. I do want a long-term relationship but I also want a chance to learn and become friends firsrt.I am looking for some one who is not judgemental, knows how to have fun and what he wants out of life. I do have a child and I am very open to some one with children. Please dont bring the drama. Because I dont, I live my life stress free as possible. Communication is key to any success friendship or relationship. All I ask just dont be the never ending texter.. LOL Pick up the phone sometimes.

Her interests

Book club , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Favorite things

My favorite shows are Cold Case, CSI, Law and Order SVU, I lived on Netflix, Hulu Plus, Pandora and Spotify. My food cuisines are Italian and Mexican. I listen to Neo-soul, R&B, sometimes Rap.

Last read

Business Math and The Hunger Games.. LOL But I own a ton of books and also have big collection on my IPad.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference