Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-32

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
downtown guy seeks uptown girl

In his own words

I'm a happy guy who likes new experiences and perspectives. I strongly believe in high fives, infectious laughter and all four ninja turtles. Some other stuff: - I grew up all over, from California to Ohio, New York and Alabama with a few more places in between. - Perhaps relatedly, I love road trips. - I've had a few different jobs from grass-roots development to corporate finance, and at one point spent a year living on an island teaching kids math and music, which was pretty cool. - I love improv comedy. Performing and watching is amazing. - I'm addicted to newspapers, journals and biographies. - I lived in 4 countries in the past 5 years and am now very glad to be back in America amongst its blessed abundance of automatic rental cars. - I moved to SF a couple of years ago after grad school on the east coast . - I really like lists. - I'm pro-hot sauce, anti-defamation, and ambivalent on souvenir snowglobes. - I'm never sarcastic. That's not true. - I have a really deep voice that scares only some people. I totally like people can take life seriously but prefer to be silly. Shout out if you're someone with a curious mind who enjoys the good stuff: new ideas and experiences, solid laughs, and doing right by others.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Just moved to SF and am searching out some new fave spots. Standbys include parks and mountains, hidden restaurants, friend's couches, and rich, historic places. I have also lived in Italy and India and love those two places.


University of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

Cities, trails and airplanes. Newspapers, literature and fun reads. Football games. Music, especially live. Bagels, craft beer and Mexican food. Immense amounts of laughter with great friends.

For fun

I'm into fun stuff - good conversation, solid reads, city street wandering and fun hikes. I'm also fairly into laughing and making other people laugh (I was once in a comedic writing group and have recently been doing improv)

Last read

The Dog Stars by Peter Heller. Solid writing w/ an ever-fashionable post-apocalyptic setting. Also just read Isaac Asimov's Foundation series, which while very plot-driven was insanely creative. And yes, I read the hunger games and hearted it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Just finished grad school for a joint MBA / public policy masters and am making a return to the private sector after leaving to volunteer five years ago. Being an adult again is totes exciting.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Hindi, Italian, Spanish, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral