Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Warning: I may be too witty for you at times. Proceed with caution.

In her own words

I am a talkative, kind-hearted, and ambitious person. I want to make the most out of life, so I have been involved in some amazing experience so far, from partying with the Caps to traveling in President Obama's motorcade. I love keeping up with current events and sports. I can talk to you about foreign policy one minute and why the Skins are not going to win the next Superbowl (I have come to terms with this). I love watching sports, going to games, and watching Sportscenter. So yes, I will watch with you and not complain about it. And no, this isn't dream. :) I am always laughing but I also know when to be serious. I think it's important to always be happy and share good vibes because life is too short not to enjoy it with those around you. There is so much to explore in life and it is always better to have a partner-in-crime. I would like to meet someone who is fun, nice, caring, outgoing, funny, down-to-earth, ambitious, and witty. Someone who sees the humor in any situation but can be serious when needed. My ideal match would be someone who considers a sunny day filled with laughter, cooking meals together, or enjoying a drink and some waves to be the perfect date. Also, I may live in Baltimore but I go down to DC any chance I get, so don't let my current location deter you. Who knows, maybe you want to live life on the edge and escape the safe confines of the DC area and get to know the Wire. ;) I am often described as a pro-conversationalist. I love witty banter and will always keep you on your toes. Are you up for the challenge?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Political interests , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

DC Nightlife, Museums, Art Galleries, Baseball games, Fells, Canton, Harbor East, Fed Hill (sometimes...)


University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

Favorite things

Sunny days, foreign languages (I can speak 4), picnics, chocolate, hitting the snooze button at least 3 times, steak, laughing

For fun

Shopping, Eating, Happy Hours, People watching Grilling out and enjoying a nice beer, Going to sporting events, Watching Movies, Making people smile, Hanging out.

Last read

Law School Case books (I am not thrilled about this either....)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: Asian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English, Japanese, Korean, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral