Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

presentdaylady

30 year old woman | Flower Mound, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Loving my life and looking to share it with someone special!

In her own words

'I love fast cars slow kisses, John Wayne movies and I don't line dance, I wanna fall in love wanna waltz across Texas, I'm looking for a good ole' fashion romance' If you can name this song... Im your lady. ;) Chemistry and depth is the only way a real relationship will last. I dream of a man that can make me laugh and twirl me around a saw dust floor and if he can pull off sweatpants, sweatshirt and a cap as well as he can a suit that's absolutely irresistible. I get giggly about basketball, glass seats to a hockey game, opera, jazz clubs, and old 4-h stories. I was raised with well mannered gentleman and sincere southern ladies. I love the country with its beauty and solitude just as much as a night out on the town with my loved ones. Traveling, working out, singing, writing, the arts, cuddling, and spas are all passions of mine. I am planning on seeing the Australia coast and Opera House. New Zealand's mountains and valleys. Having dinner in Europe at a fine Italian venue and a story from and old man with a cap at a pub in Ireland! I want to talk, laugh, and just have a great time together. I'm a Christian and my faith is very important to my relationship. Anything else you want to know message me... Talk to you soon!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Favorite hot spots

Katy Trail, Gloria's, House of Blues, Ice House, Brass House, Torchy's, Uchi, Broken Spoke, Kirby Lane, Taverna, Rainey Street, Mozarts, Whole Foods, Trader Joes, Broken Spoke, Mavericks, Long Center

College

Kansas State University, Manhattan, KS

Favorite things

Blues/Jazz, Country Music, 300, Princess Bride, Super 8, Hobbit, LOTR, Harry Potter, Crazy Stupid Love, Blue Planet

For fun

I love to go to live music, hockey, basketball games, walking/running/paddle boarding, running, biking/hiking, movies, two stepping and traveling.

Last read

Claim to Fame, A Nights Watch, Bible, Now You Know, Facts of Life, Natural Life Blog



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral