Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Great Neck, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
great guy looking to settle down

In his own words

I am an honest, smart, silly, ambitious, handsome guy and 6’1 tall. I like to challenge myself to be a perfect guy. I'm a web and database guy for my work and do a few things on the side. Of course, I enjoy life besides work. I like trying out different places to eat if the its same restaurant then I’ll go for something new and interesting, I grow many plants at my home like Yellow Dragon Fruit, I hear its very tasty. I usually cook foods by myself, Japanese Hamberg steak, Chinese (the wonders of pre-made sauces), Pad Thai, Thai desserts, pasta. I used run my own stall at a street fair, selling my own hand made Liege Waffles :) I am looking for a kind hearted girl and hope we can have good understanding and communication each other. I will try my best to take care of her and give her the most romantic life. I hope for a long term relationship between us. Hope we can create our own family. I prefer educated people. Don't miss the chance to know me. You will know how nice I am in the future.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Inline skating, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Other

I used to have a goldfish that lived 5 years those guys are quite durable.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Los Cabos is the best fishing destination in the world, the waters are clean and crystal blue. Aruba is a safe island paradise. Bangkok is a wonderful place to visit, the best Asian food if your interested in South Asian cuisine.


Bernard M. Baruch College of the City University of New York, New York, NY

Favorite things

I like trying different foods, of course i'll go for Thai Sausage or Imperial shrimp if they offered. Im starting to get back into watching anime, Kill la Kill is the best! :P

For fun

I like going to restaurants, watching a movie, reading books, having great coffee and hanging out with good friends.

Last read

Da Vinci Code was the last novel i have read half way, then the movie came out. I enjoy reading anything sciencey.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Brown
Hair: Black Black, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $150,001+ $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I was born in Astoria NY and raised with Asian with a dash of American values. My parents are Thai/Chinese.
Faith: Atheist Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: Chinese, English Chinese, English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated from Baruch College in CIS, took a minor course in NYU for advanced java programming, studied chinese language in the city.