Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
She had authentic magnetism. The way she listened was more eloquent than speech.

In her own words

I am a dreamer in a BIG way. Life has no limits as far as I am concerned and it is my goal to live it with intention! I am an adventure seeking enthusiast. I like my simple pleasures to be paralleled by extravagant endeavors. I see a world full of possibilities and have a never ending bucketlist. I would like to consider myself intelligent, passionate, charismatic, and thoughtful. I work very hard but I am sure to find balance in life for plenty of fun and all though, my family and friends are what most enrich my life. I have been blessed with an incredible family that supports me endlessly and I am grateful for them every day. I feel lucky to say that my friends are very often just an extension of my family. I cant say enough good things about all the wonderful people I have crossed paths with in my life that have helped shape me into the person I have become. I am looking for someone who is confident and happy as an individual, but seeking to have a relationship to share life's sweetest moments with. Someone intelligent, kind-hearted, whitty, honest, chivalrous, humble, and passionate. I would appreciate someone whom I can share my current passions with, but who can also further enrich my life with new ideas; someone who challenges me and makes me a stronger person but who also is willing to learn and grow with me.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Dogs, Horses

Favorite hot spots



University of Delaware, Newark, DE

Favorite things

Outdoor concerts, bonfires, skiing, biking, days on the water, sailing, winecheese, hiking, classic movies, Books, hammocks, stand up paddle boarding, flip-flops, photography, Kona Coffee, thunderstorms, golf, trail runs, sunrise, Smiling.

For fun

pretty much always game for just about anything. I like to be introduced to new things as often as possible. I have a love for adventure, traveling, and the outdoors.

Last read

"Cutting For Stone", amazing book! Currently reading "Shantaram" and really enjoying it. I am always looking for good recommendations!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Critical Care Registered Nurse.... I like a good daily dose of adrenalin :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral