Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Haddon Township, NJ, USA | Seeking men 33-40 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
ISO - someone to kill spiders

In her own words

Someone once told me that I am now part of the “secondary market”. I am still trying to figure out if I think that is a bad thing or not. About me? I am a divorced, single mom. I have a good job and I am well educated. I just bought a house for my daughter and myself, and I am very much looking forward to renovating it (but don't worry - my dad is a very established contractor in my area, so I'm not looking for free labor!). Most people would probably describe me as the “All American Girl” or the “Girl Next Door”. I like the Phillies and drinking a beer or two, but, I also love to get dressed up, put on heels and go out for a romantic dinner. Sometimes I have a goofy streak and other times I am very serious. So, it’s best to say that I can either be a tomboy and hang out watching the game or I can clean myself up nicely and be arm candy in a dress. It all depends on my mood… What am I looking for in a man? Well educated, stable job, and of course, physical attraction is absolutely necessary. I tend to be most attracted to “dorkily adorable” because I find intelligence very sexy. I'm a sucker for a tall, skinny guy in a backwards baseball cap who will hold my hand, kiss me in the street and laugh at my car karaoke. Pretentiousness and fitness snobs turn me off. - What do I want? I am not 100% sure. I am super busy with my life and don’t know how much I realistically can give to someone between my child, my work and my friends/family. However, I know if I meet that right person – I will go out of my way to MAKE time for them in my life. I also expect the same in return. I spoke to a relative about a cousin of mine who recently got married. I was told he knew he fell in love with her the minute he first spoke to her. I still hope that happens to me one day. Ps - I'm a package deal, but if you're not a single parent, don't be afraid of potentially dating someone with a child. It might not be your ideal situation but you could miss out on someone great if you're not open to it! :) Update: I do have a sense of humor, I promise. My profile is a little curt but I'm not as fridged as it may seem! I found recently that office days go by quicker when I'm listening to It's Always Sunny on my Netflix app. It also causes me to randomly start laughing at my desk. I'm super happy it's summer. I think I've been ready since October. I love hanging on the porch of my parents' shore house. Drink some beers, listen to some music, enjoy life... I also just took up stand up paddle boarding and I'm enjoying it! I've taken my 2 year old to 3 Phillies games already (I've been to 9 myself). I'm either super mom or certifiably insane. She LOVES them though. The apple didn't fall too far from that tree. Things that make me laugh: puppies, Steel Panther songs, Modern Family, my daughter Things that annoy me: milk in plastic cups, failure to use blinkers, explaining my sarcastic nature Random things about me: I have an irrational fear of dams, a strange fascination with pestilence and wickedly non-pc sense of humor

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Skiing

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the shore. I would put Annapolis, MD and Newport, RI on my list of favorite places. I also love Vermont and can't wait to return to both Yosemite and Key West.

Favorite things

My favorite TV show is Big Bang Theory. But, I will watch almost anything on the Discovery, History or Learning Channel - educational TV is my favorite! My music tastes are extremely random, from classic rock to country - I'll listen to it all.

For fun

I LOVE Phillies games and other "culturally enriching" experiences. I also enjoy drinking snobby beers in snobby locals.

Last read

I think I have about 3 different books "open" right now!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Architecture / Interior design
I am an environmental scientist. Not to be confused with an environmentalist - I like hydrology, geology and sedimentology, not chaining myself to trees or the like.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My heritage is a mixture of English and Irish. I belong to the DAR yet have a wayward relative or two who immigrated here in the nineteenth century!
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
If I don't answer this question, the little bubble with a number will stay on my home page. I hate those, so I am writing this rather than have it pop up and remind me that I "have unanswered questions" on my profile every time I log in.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Undergrad in Vermont (no, not UVM) and grad school in this area.