Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 27-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'1" (154cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I am new to Chicago and am looking forward to exploring the city (and all it has to offer) with someone.

In her own words

I have always loved the city of Chicago and feel lucky to have finally been given the opportunity to move to Chicago to start my residency in OB/GYN. I know I will be fairly busy with work, but I am looking forward to exploring all that Chicago has to offer in my free time. I am passionate about medicine, women's health, and global health, but my career is just one of many things that are important to me. I equally enjoy a night out with good food, drinks and great company as well as a lazy night in lounging in my sweats, watching movies, reading a good book, or cooking. I love being surrounded by my closest friends and family. My family is incredible and means the world to me. I love having meaningful and engaging conversations and sincere friendships and relationships, taking pictures and capturing memories. I enjoy traveling and experiencing new cultures (especially since I grew up in small-town Indiana), volunteering, meeting new people, artsy things, seeing Broadway shows, and trying to cook. I love the feeling of a good workout (especially swimming and jogging on the lake!) and of accomplishing things I may have doubted myself in being able to accomplish. Indian culture, spirituality, and personal growth are very important to me, and I value a challenge, being challenged, and being surrounded by the people I care about most. Most of all, I love being around people who can make me smile and make me laugh. I am looking for someone who is thoughtful, caring, driven, down-to-earth, honest, and spiritual. I would love to meet someone who can challenge me but will keep things light and can always make me laugh.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.

Favorite hot spots

I am new to Chicago and am definitely looking forward to exploring the city. Like almost any Chicagoan, I love the lake. I also enjoy many of the parks and museums. I enjoy any spot with a view and many brunch places (Orange, Yolk, Stax Cafe).

Favorite things

good conversation; spending time with family/friends; talking on the phone; coffee; pictures; laughing; trying new recipes; traveling/exploring new cultures; swimming; curling up on the couch with a book or watching TV (The Daily Show, Modern Family)

Last read

Serious - The Emperor of All Maladies by Siddhartha Mukherjee; Fun - Is Everyone Hanging Out Without Me? by Mindy Kaling



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: East Indian East Indian
Faith: Hindu Hindu
Languages: English, Hindi English, Hindi
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral