Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Baton Rouge, LA, USA | Seeking women 18-27 in Louisiana, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
The odds may be against you, but it shouldn't stop your drive to succeed. We will all fail one day, so take a risk.

In his own words

Hi, my name's Kyle...I'm a 23 year old Graduate Student going to earn my MBA from LSU in the fall. I obtained my Undergraduate in Accounting from LSU in 2011. I believe I'm fairly outgoing and tend to never pass up on a good conversation. Some people say talking is my strong point lol. I am sarcastic and I love someone who can be sarcastic with me. I work part time at an insurance company and I also coach soccer year round which takes up a lot of my time. I really enjoy coaching and it is very rewarding. Nothing beats seeing a child succeed in something you taught them how to do. I coach soccer at St. Michael's High School here in BR, the same school I graduated from in 2007 and I also head coach a little U12 boys team for Baton Rouge Soccer Club. I like to go out to a bar every now and then but it's not my favorite place to hang out. Baton Rouge bars are WAY too crowded. I usually enjoy finding a cool place where you can sit down, hang out, and talk with friends. I also spend a lot of time with my family. I am close with my mom, dad, sister, aunts, uncles, and cousins. We are a loud bunch when we get together, which is a lot, but I think we're a lot of fun too. Family is number one and will always come first. I'm a big LSU football and baseball fan and try to make as many games as I can during their seasons. I also love the outdoors. I've been to the both mountain chains, a few canyons, love to fish, sometimes hunt, and just have a all around appreciation of the outdoors. Well....If there's anything else, JUST ASK!! I don't bite I promise. So if you're up for a sincere, sarcastic, driven, sometimes quirky, and fun person who knows how to enjoy the little things, then feel free to chat. FINALLY....IMMATURITY is my biggest pet peeve in the world. Please act you're age if you decide to talk to me. I find it annoying if you have a high school outlook on life and you're a junior in college or older. It's makes you unattractive no matter how attractive you are. Everyone who meets me thinks I'm 27 because I act older than what I am. I'm seriously considering increasing my age range but I'm hoping someone younger than me can prove why I shouldn't. Sorry for the rant. I just grow tired of playing the high school games while I'm working on a Masters.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I have a puppy Bandit. He's a mess but I love him to death.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

New Orleans, Downtown BR, Anywhere Fun


Louisiana State University and Agricultural and Mechanical College, Baton Rouge, LA

Favorite things

Family, Friends, and the craziness of life

For fun

Movies, Hanging out with family, Soccer, Football, Fishing, Baseball, Going Out, Dinner, Cooking, and Golf

Last read

I read a lot of news articles and stuff like that. I never seem to have time to crack open a novel.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student Student
Income: Less Than $25,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college