Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Eden Prairie, MN, USA | Seeking men 27-32 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
May today there be peace within. May you trust that you are exactly where you are meant to be.

In her own words

My name is Sarah. I graduated from Gustavus in 2010 with a Bachelor's degree in elementary education. I am currently a nanny for a family that I love. I was a Preschool Teacher in the Hopkins School district for 4 years and worked with staff and students that I loved! It was both challenging and rewarding working with 4 year olds everyday :) I may come off as shy or reserved at first, but only because I am absorbing my surroundings. Once I am comfortable, I am quite chatty with a dry, witty sense of humor. My family and friends play a large role in my life and I take their opinions seriously. I enjoy spending time with groups of people but also enjoy a quiet evening at home. I enjoy going to movies, scrap booking, nannying, am starting to go to more sporting events, and like being outside when the weather is nice and the bugs aren't bad (hard to find in MN!). I adopted a dog last year from a local rescue group. She adds a lot of spunk to my life! I am looking for someone who is outgoing with a good sense of humor, someone who is close with their family, and who enjoys what they do for a living.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Cats

I adopted a smaller dog (~25 lbs) last year through the group Safe Hands Rescue. Her name is Bella and she brings a lot of spunk to my life!

Political views

Middle of the Road


Gustavus Adolphus College, St. Peter, MN

Favorite things

Favorite tv shows: Parenthood, Big Bang Theory, Grey's Anatomy, Castle, Body of Proof, Friends

For fun

Hang out with family and friends, go to movies, spend time outdoors, go to concerts/sporting events, go shopping, baking/cooking

Last read

I just finished Jodi Picoult's book "Leaving Time" and am currently reading another of her's "The Storyteller."



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Preschool teacher in a free program for kids aged 4-5 for 4 years, am now a nanny.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral