Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Merritt Island, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-55 in Florida, United States


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Moving to Florida this year so just to be...

In his own words

Moving to Florida this year so just to be upfront I am still living in CA at the moment. So where is that one person that just makes everything about life a little better. Even the most fun things are a little more fun?? You know the one that makes you want to work out a little longer or stay on vacation a little longer or come home a little sooner. The one that no matter what it is the two of you and you never have to face anything alone and when it?s great you always have someone to share it with or tell over and over how exciting it was. Someone that knows just how to handle you when you have had a bad day and knows that you are not mad at them. Someone that smiles when you are getting hit on by someone else because they know that they have your heart and they are not worried but complimented by others flirting. Someone that you would easily die for because you could not live without them. Every time you see them smile or here their voice it makes you happy and when you see them cry it hurts you more than them. Someone that makes it worth waking up every day and doing all the things that you might not want to do right at that moment. Someone to compete with and smile with and laugh with and cry with and travel with and eat with and lift with and run with. Someone to plan with and play with and shower with and sleep with and see movies with and help others with. Someone that makes everything about you a little better and that you make everything about them a little better. Someone that does all the things that you are not good at and someone that needs help with all the things that you are good at. Hhhmmmm You probably will get bored and not even read this whole long thing lol and I guess who could blame you. I want a lot out of life I have always been all about owning my own business and being successful and having power and respect and wealth. I think of ways to make a good living without depending on a job all the time. I will always be creative and a dreamer it is in my blood but I would rather have one true best friend that would always be there and that would always be able to count on me and have nothing else at all then to have everything I could ever want and no best friend. I want someone that I would really give everything to everyday of my life over and over and never have any regrets. I would live in a van down by the river (if it had AC ;) ). As long as I knew that every day when I woke up someone would be waiting for my help just because they would rather do something with me then alone or with someone else. Someone that would laugh at my twisted dry sense of humor and would not be freaked out by my crazy ideas. I have a high IQ and my mind gets bored easily so I have some strange thoughts lol but so far I have never hurt anyone else and usually would hurt myself to keep someone else from being hurt. I can make anyone laugh even if it is at my expense. I can make people see more than one side of things as I tend to see several sides to everything for some reason. My problem is that my heart is too big I don't know why? But it is. I feel too much for people and sometimes people take advantage of that and of course because of that I tend to feel other people?s emotions and not let anyone get close enough to make me feel my own emotions. I don't have a lot of experience with relationships and I often wonder if I am just to blunt to ever keep a woman happy. I learn fast but I guess I do need some training ;). I have spent so long looking for someone and I don't even really know who I am looking for. I guess I just want something more than me to wake up for. There isnt much that I really like if you were to take all the women off the planet. lol I like to work out cause for me I like to feel fit and strong but as far as other things go most are pretty dull if you are alone

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Inline skating, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Some other viewpoint

Last read

The Golden Formula



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference