Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Flagler Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-24 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

I'll tell you later
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

Hey, I'm recently graduated and employed but nowhere near settled down. BS in environmental science from UMaryland; originally from outside Boston. Some qualities I possess that I think women like: I'm dependable, fun-loving, caring, and have a good head on my shoulders as well as a sense of humor. I was in a fraternity in college (that was fun) and I know that it has made me a better person in many ways. I moved to Florida a few months ago so I'm not really southern or similar to a lot of the guys down here in that sense. I don't smoke or have any tattoos, and have never shot a gun in my life (also never smoked a cigarette). I'd just say I'm a nice, sociable, rational and open minded person. I'm currently living in my family's beach house (a1a in flagler), working for a wildlife removal company. I drive around a lot and catch animals, its pretty easy and fun, but is a time commitment. In my spare time I work out, play poker, and am learning how to surf, fish and golf, but I'm not really any good at those last 3. I'm up for anything really outdoorsy or southern but you may need to teach me a thing of two. Usually my friends and I go out to Daytona or St. Augustine on the weekends (still trying to find the cool places). As for the future, I plan to live here for a few more years, get my masters, maybe join the Peace Corps, and eventually work for a fish & wildlife agency or ngo. I love traveling to new places and trying new things. I'm really easy to get along with. I enjoy pretty much all music but hip-hop and random funny catchy songs are usually on my playlists. I'm looking for a nice, down-to-Earth, attractive girl to spend some time with. I like short girls (it should be clear why). I'm good at listening, giving advice, making conversation, and will try anything you want me to. I love making girls smile and be happy. I'm not really looking for anything long term but who knows. I'd like to just casually date and see how far it goes. Sorry for writing so much but I wanted to be thorough

His interests

Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: I'll tell you later Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree