Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-47

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
looking to meet someone new and become friends and maybe more.Ok I am not looking for friends I am looking for more. I have plenty of friend

In his own words

I am a normal single guy with no kids or ex-wives looking for someone that wants to share their life with me as I want to not be alone anymore. I Am not desperately seeking but looking. So I am trying online dating for first time. Another thing I have noticed about these sites is every time I get a flirt or wink I can't see your profile for some reason or its from someone out of state .Dont bother if your out of state I don't plan on doing a road trip. Try to be local within 50 miles. And don't try and string me along with texts and emails then ask for money when we haven't even met in person. If you have business in Kenya leave me out of your plans. I am looking for a woman that wants to date to see if we click and see if it leads us down the road to happiness. So if your a normal woman looking to meet a somewhat normal man that wants a long term life partner mate significant other message me through this site as I did pay so I can get messages. About me, and why I am here. Pleas try to live close. I live in Eagle Rock, no trips to Santa Barbara for a date. maybe third date. I only ask you be female and not post-op female.Age race creed gang it doesn't matter if we get along that's what its about. I have a normal job, 5 days a week 6-3pm I am not a artist I am a painter. That being said if you ever see my house don't bring up the fact it needs a paint job, that's the last thing I want to do in my free time. It seems like all you lovely ladies do so many activities running, dog walking, yoga, runyon canyon,farmers markets ,museums the beach, coffe, tea, clubs, the gym. that's all fine but I am looking for a relationship. I do lots of different things but usually by myself or with a friend. I have been single for a while so I do like me time. I don't want to do everything together hope that doesn't bother you its just the way I am. Especially shopping that's all business for me in and out no browsing. I don't have any pictures of myself except the ones on here I am not bald I wear caps for work to keep paint out of my hair. I also just realized others take better photos of me than I do of myself. I don't have many photos of myself. I do photography as a hobby but not of myself. If you want a pic of the day ask. the ones on here are from June of this year. On a side note my only fault is blurting out what we all think to ourselves but would never say out loud, I know I am working on it. Once that is under control I will be perfect.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

I have a pit bull lab mix pound puppy. Oh yea she is 15 yrs old human yrs. I had a cat but he got abducted by aliens. I also just got a giant fish tank still working on it but its almost ready for fish, I know how 70s. yea yea ive heard it before.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I haven't been to a hotspot lately, Usually a restaurant that serves great food will do. Any place with my friends except jail, that means we got caught having to much fun. Anywhere outdoors mountains or desert maybe even the beach.

Favorite things

A couple of favorite things of mine a good steak and Chinese food. Plus bbq anything. My trucks my dog and friends. My parents but I don't get to see them that often as they live out of state. Oh yea clean sheets and sleeping in on rainy days.

For fun

I usually hang out with friends on the weekends doing bbq hiking or offroading, but if I am with someone special like a partner I am willing to do new things also, unless its knitting or sewing

Last read

I read everything and it doesn't matter who wrote it, right now I am reading a history of pirates, pretty interesting stuff. I also read a lot of your profiles



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Labor / Construction Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work for Los Angeles city we can argue about my pension plan on our first date or we can argue about it whenever. Since I am a paying customer I can get messages.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
half Hispanic and other half German Mom is Hispanic Dad was German. He passed a few yrs. ago.
Faith: Other Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I have faith in humans not organized religion. Oh yea I have a ghost story too. It happened in my house and I have a witness.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference
school of hard knocks hahaha went to some mayan history classes because I wanted to and then photography classes because it was a hobby. I still do the photo stuff just not as often as I would like. Maybe you could change that with me.