Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old woman | Galveston, TX, USA | Seeking men 55-68 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Im ready for that committed relationship to someone in life..What do you say???

In her own words

I am a hard worker and I make sure I have what I need.... I want nothing more than to find a mate to love and to spend special time with not to mention the rest of my life. I'm looking for someone secure with who they are and wants to make someone a good mate..Because I am . None of us is perfect but its important to start with a good foundation. I know its a must to have like interests...and independent interests. I enjoy family ties and I want that special one to enjoy it also. Life is short..I have lost a brother to cancer and a few friends..I don't want to wait anymore...I am ready to commit to someone and life...I want to go and see things I've never seen before. Enjoy life a little with that special someone. What do you say?? Don't be shy...There is not much time left..!! Is there anyone out there that is really wanting a serious relationship..commented...marriage maybe...Because I am...So if this is not what your interested in, don't bother!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Horses, Other

I have a yorkie....I perfer small breeds...there easier to take care of....

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite things

I eat healthly...But its nice to induldge sometimes...Like to explore new things...In all aspects....Lets explore...You ready..!? I like spending time with family and friends.

For fun

Spend time with friends going to movies...restaurants..outside music..festivals..beach..Would like to travel more..see things I haven't seen in this world...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am in the antique business...and have done remodeling for 20 plus years...Getting a little tired of it stepping out with some other ventures.....
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I have always been a believer. I try to go to church on a regular basis...I recently found a little church I have enjoyed attending.... I always keep god in my life..and am thankful for how he has blessed me in my life...
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference
High school. School of hard knocks....haven't we all been there...!?