Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 35-43 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
God, family, friends, This is what is important to me..

In her own words

Just looking to see how this works...waiting ever so patiently for the Godly man to come into my life..praying that one day it will come to pass that I can find my Boaz and I can be his Ruth. And he will make me the happiest woman ever! My match has to have God first in their life. If you don't then you can stop reading, sorry, that is one of my things I am strongly looking for..If you do, then lets meet. I don't have access to email, so if ya wanna meet, come to a rehearsal at Cornerstone Church on Wednesdays at six thirty. I am a second soprano and I sit towards the back on the left hand side facing our choir director. I love to sing and I am trying to get enough courage to do a solo. I have audition for some songs, I know I can do it, still a little scared to sing in front of 5000! I love to take pictures, you gotta be able to pose whenever I take out my camera. Its not the best camera in the world, but it does its job...My kids love to do the same, we love to be silly and while taking pictures. I like to camping, (if i'm not tricked into going, I have to tell you that story later), I love to take my children to Sea World, so you have to be willing to get on the rides, (if my son is able to get on, I'll explain later). I enjoy the occasional football, basketball, baseball game. Hanging out with family and friends. I like to watch movies, listen to music, hang out at home. I'm not one to go out to a club, I was never really into that. I can dress up and go out or just stay home in sweats and just relax. I'm pretty easy going, friends say that I always with a smile. I love to bless other when I can. These are just a few things about myself...if I can think of anything else, I'll come back and write some more.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Some of the places i've been, lets see, when I was 7 we moved to Germany. I became a foreign exchange student and visited France. While living in Germany, had the priviledge of visiting the Holy Land!! That was my favorite place.

Favorite things

I love to be with my children, watching movies, taking pictures, doing crafts with and without my kids, I love to sing (sing in the choir at church), been able to meet some famous Christian artists, like Chris Tomlin,Third Day,Jeremy Camp pretty cool

For fun

When I have my children I love to spend time with them, doing arts and crafts, swimming, taking pictures, love to sing....One of my favorite spots....Wednesday nights at Cornerstone Church....choir practice :-) Love to sing

Last read

Reading the bible with my children



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Education / Teacher / Professor, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I attend Cornerstone Church for the past 11 almost 12 years. God has been a huge part of my life. I see Him working not only in me but also in my children. This is where my faith comes in, it will always come first and I hope it does you too!!
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college Some college