Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
no hostile friendship

In his own words

Are We a Match? Brave and Adventuresome, Healthy and Balanced, Loyalty and Respect, Honesty and Integrity, Hard working but knows how to Play, Sweet and Sensual, Passionate and Playful, Morals and Values, God and Faith, Family and Friends, Love, Laughter and Happiness Looking to develop a happy, healthy relationship based on friendship, loyalty, respect, and of course Love, and together we can enjoy all the good things life has to offer! I am happy in my life and look forward to finding that special someone to do things together with such as; sports, movies, listening to live music, weekend getaways/vacations, biking, hiking, outdoor activities, working out together and also enjoying fun times with friends and family. I prefer to be with someone who seeks quality over quantity; a "one man woman" for sure. Someone who sees the beauty within a man as well as the outside beauty and will take care of themselves for the rest of their lives as I plan on taking care of myself (I've had great parents as role models!) Looking for someone who is stable, seeks balance, and trys to live by "The Golden Rule" (Treat others as you would like to be treated.) If you think we might be a match, please contact me. If not, wishing you the best in your searches

His interests

Book club , Business networking , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Running, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite vacation spots are destinations with white sandy beaches, hiking and biking in nature, or a trip any where, any time

Favorite things

Camping, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Gardening/Landscaping, Movies/Videos, Music and concerts, Exploring new areas, Playing cards, Playing sports, Religion/Spiritual, Travel/Sightseeing, Video games, Volunteering, Watching sports

For fun

Movies/Videos, Music and concerts, Exploring new areas.

Last read

Oxygen and Health magazines Satori Yoga Currently reading "You can create an Exceptional Life" by Louis Hay



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference