Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Roselle, IL, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 12 miles of Keeneyville, IL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Winter is coming

In his own words

I am here to meet high quality and like-minded people. I don't know exactly what I'm looking for in a person, so hopefully you can convince me it's what you're bringing to the table! I enjoy simple things like a good concert or a good discussion with someone who can think outside the box. I enjoy making people laugh and would consider my sense of humor a strong point. I also enjoy competition in any form, whether its sports, trivia or pictionary. Some of my life achievements include surviving the Marine Corps as well as being a karaoke and rock, paper, scissors championships. I like just about any sport, but I am still waiting for someone to turn me onto hockey or soccer. I live a healthy lifestyle and devote a lot of effort into powerlifting and bodybuilding, but I am by no means a meathead(not too bad at least). i stay balanced by learning and teaching science, so I am somewhat of a science nerd as well. I can be a little sarcastic so someone with a sense of humor and not uber-sensitive is a plus. I believe one of the most important things is to live with honesty and treat everybody with respect which I put above all else. I like to keep my circle around me fairly small because I am very loyal and always want to be there for them. So if you're looking for some good chemistry, both socially and molecularly, hit me up!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Fish

I would like to have some captive trilobites, but my search has failed to yield results

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Karaoke bars, dekalb/st.charles/roselle/schaumburg. I like live music quite a bit. various gyms, chicago/wicker park area

Favorite things

music-clutch, tool, fu manchu, judas priest, megadeth, scissorfight, down. TV shows-battlestar galactica, stargate, house, eureka. foods-healthy stuff. lots of chicken, rice, tilapia. i love pizza and burritos too. i love local music as well

For fun

I believe in strengthening the body and the mind. I love science and weightlifting. When i'm not training or learning I enjoy going to live musicl shows, playing party games, karaoke and playing guitar.

Last read

game of thrones series. Various science magazines



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach high school science and coach baseball
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm white, but willing to tan
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I make Nobel Prize winners question their notions of reality.