Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Canton, OH, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Every finish line is merely the beginning of a new race

In his own words

I am a very competitive and proud person. This will tell you a lot about who I am. That may also tell you a little bit about why I am here, but also a little apprehensive as well. I am active and very personable. I run daily, play basketball every weekend and rarely spend a weekend indoors. There isn't anyone I cant strike up a conversation with. I am open, honest and sarcastic at times. I am very humorous and always take the lighter side of life. My friends tell me I am the most loyal person they know. I am inspired everyday I go to work to be the very best person I can be. I am looking for a woman that is honest, attractive, compassionate, and exciting. I like to be kept on my toes - life is more fun that way. An attractive woman becomes beautiful when you can carry on a meaningful conversation with her, and she becomes irresistible when you can just lie on the couch together after a long day and feel truly comfortable.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I recently went to Rome and Paris. I have also been to California, Vegas, Amsterdam, Canada and the entire Eastern US. I love my hometown though and enjoy heading to the lake or bar in town too.


Malone University, Canton, OH

Favorite things

I listen to all genres of music. My two favorite artists display that spectrum - Ben Harper and Breaking Benjamin. I love the Monday CBS comedy lineup and off the wall shows on FX.

For fun

I enjoy watching movies (couch or theaters), going out with friends, concerts, sporting events of all kinds, anything active is amazing. I coach CC, boys basketball and track so I find that a common interest speaks wonders when a relationship forms.

Last read

I am an English teacher so I do not want to bore you. Currently reading the Pigman and the Grapes of Wrath in my classroom.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I love what I do. I teach and coach. I have the opportunity to make a difference in many kids' lives and that makes me truly lucky.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference