Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Pensacola, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
3 things about me confident, fun, and genuine...3 things about you confident, fun, genuine...up for the challenge

In his own words

A 8 out of 10 person, i do know what i want, but not just anyone, someone with imperfections like me..i am looking for a woman with an all around healthy lifestyle. A friend is nice to have, but a BEST FRIEND is always better. I am a honest and dependable person. I prefer you get to know me first, also being that I am very active person a good slow down at times would be what i want to say... So ladies here me out, cause yes i am calling you out. Maybe this will finally get your attention. I am not going to sit here and throw stones and not expect anything in return. I have come to the realization that you women put way too much pressure on yourselves and this site. You read too much into it and have made yourselves shallow and unapprecitive. Grant it I am far from perfect and guess what so are you. And yes there are times when I hold myself to a higher standard, but at least I am willing to take the time to talk to someone and get to know you in person as a person. This is not a resume for a job, you are a woman and need to be treated as one with love, affection, honesty, respect, etc. Anyway I work, I play, go to the gym, I live a good life, but you are the missing piece. I want to get to know you and I want you to get to know me. You are not going to get to know me just by glancing over my profile and say to yourself, gee he is only 5'9" and i want someone 5'10" or will not date anyone over 5'8" haha! or whatever is missing from your "criteria". My grammer and punctuation may be a little off, but hopefully you get the point. Now let us be grown folks and talk about this, after all that is what grownups do.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

right now get to know me.

Favorite things

One of favorite things to do is to get on my motorcycle, ride out to any beach and grab a burger and a beer

For fun

right now my favorite hot spot is the downtown area, coffee shops, beach, etc, but get to know me first.

Last read

i read everyday; also i read a novel every summer



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree