Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


65 year old woman | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking men 54-74 within 15 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Ordinary is boring!

In her own words

Going off this gig in one week...... not what I expected in finding the next kiss-kiss, fun time in my life, etc. I obviously am not one for this site. There are entirely too many people not willing to take a chance! It would be great if the rest of you find what you want.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

Jack is my Schnauzer/Jack Rabbit rescue mix. I love horses, but my yard is too small. Love animals, and they return the favor.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

New adventures, traveling....anticipation is half the fun! Europe is probably my favorite, dancing w/ the right partner, anticipation of where we will meet and what we will do. Lockhart's in Bishop Arts, Ozona, Lawry's, Half Shell's, Mi Cocina....


The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

PBS, HGTV, Castle , NCIS...movies....Imagine redoing/decorating a house..Cooking and entertaining, working in the yard and around the house with that guy who has a can-do spirit and doesn't mind being a little gritty at times. More fun cleanup.

For fun

Love to go to some estate sales and thrift shops, play word games, read, drink with friends, exercise with weights, walking, bike riding....cross country skiing and horseback riding a plus, love to travel

Last read

Hooked on James Patterson, Music for choir, too many profiles



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
As a special education teacher, I currently work with children that have Autism and/or severe behavior problems. I thrive on one-on-one interactions with students. Their world is different, and, as a result, my world is, too.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Daughter of the Republic of Texas (proud of my Texas heritage!) German, Irish, English, and Indian (but geneology has yet to prove it)
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Have dallied with a lot of different denominations, but found the best match with the Presbyterian church. For the most part, I have always attended and been active in church, and I have to be in choir--another form of mental exercise.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
UT-Austin-BS, UNT-M.Ed but attended Texas AM, SWT, University of Alaska, TWU certified to teach Elem. Ed., Special Ed., and ESL