Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 22-31 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Lifes short! Liv it up! :-D

In his own words

Simple, outgoing, fun loving, confident, passionate, goofy, work hard/party hard, politically correct but I speak my mind when I have to.. I take whatever comes my way with a smile and in a, well u can get to know me....I enjoy a lot of things. I believe that variety is the spice of life! So the list is really quite long..including traveling.. scuba diving.. sky diving .. racing.. outdoor sports.. and on and on...wish I had enough time to purse all my interests on a regular basis though..but ask me about it ;-) ! As for what I do - I work for a large oil and gas company as a Team Lead. Works challenging but exciting.. I have worked and lived in some very interesting places spanning over multiple continents and multiple countries over the past few years.... its an exciting and dynamic lifestyle.. I do land up working some really long hours, else I wouldn't be here now would I 😁?... I unwind whenever I get a chance.. After all, one works hard to lead a good life, right... always, work hard, play hard!;) I am looking to meet someone who likes to have fun and loves to laugh.. :-D be honest, I have never been on an online forum like this before and have no clue of what to expect.. trying it on a whim actually... and also to see if I can satiate my desire to meet someone who's genuine..(i highly doubt if it will come true... prove me wrong! ;)) the bar scene just doesn't cut it after a point and I dont want to waste my time chasing random women at bars as well..(did that when I was younger ;)... I'm over that and grown up - finally!) I prefer to spend that time with people I know, care for and want to hang with... after all, if you are not there for the people in your life, then what the use of thinking that you are in their lives.. This is a candid note.. if you think I am what you are looking for, let me know... we can hopefully get to know each other a tad, hang out, have fun and will see where it goes from there... I can promise you that I'm full of surprises and it is not rocket science to figure me out.. So shoot me a mail... I always reply :) (communication is the simplest thing on the planet and everyone deserves an answer.... ;))..

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

There are quite a few local spots... maybe I can surprsie you with a few :)... as for epic destinations... well Australia and East Asia tops the charts to date!! 'm a big fan of beaches!! :D ....


University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI

Favorite things

Travel (love to backpack!), exploring, camping..anything that gets my adrenaline pumping - scuba diving, sky diving, riding my motorcycles, and on and on and on..and I love hanging out with my friends and just chilling

For fun

I believe that anything and everything's fun, as long as you got people ready to have a blast with you!

Last read

Super Freakonomics - Steven D Levitt and Stephen J Dubner, The Immortals of Meluha/ The Naga Saga - Amish Tripathi



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work for an Oil and Gas company as a Project Lead-engineering..
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: East Indian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Hindu No preference
Languages: English, Hindi, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Masters in Mechanical Engineering form the University of Michigan... Go BLUE!!