Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Minnetrista, MN, USA | Seeking women 34-42 within 50 miles of Mound, MN

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Skydiving anyone? I am an easy going, open-minded, laid back …

In his own words

I am an easy going, open-minded, laid back guy. I enjoy working out and keeping in shape, but also enjoy my relaxation time. I like boating and living around the lakes. I am always looking for more friends and people to just hang out with, but am also ready to meet that someone special. I am not arrogant, selfish or jealous, and believe that I am a very generous person. Please, only responses with pictures, as I have included my own. Looking for someone that is not afraid to let loose and just have fun. Not afraid of new situations and new people. I like a woman who is active, confident, and takes pride in her appearance... The old saying,"You don't know what you've got until it's gone." I want to know what I've got and always be there for her and make reasonable sacrifices to make her happy. I do work a lot but I'm willing to cut back my schedule for that special someone. Are you that special someone? I would like to meet someone that would like to go out for romantic dinners and just the same not afraid to jump on a jetski and rip around the Lake Minnetonka. I believe in family values.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like to go to Lord Fletchers, Maynards, and Bayside Grille. Being close to the water is peacefull and a lot of my friends hang at these places plus these places are close to my home. My favorite place to visit was the caliente in Florida.


Normandale Community College, Bloomington, MN

Favorite things

When I shop my favorite store to go to is Macy's at Ridgedale. My favorite food is hard to pick but i'll run with beef tenderloin. I like action movies and dance club music. My favorite station is sirius sattelitte area 33.

For fun

I like to watch movies and eat out at restaurants. I'm a home theater big sceen kind of guy when the weather isn't good and it seems like a good night to curl up on the couch with a cocktail. I like to work out. I enjoy bands and local bars.

Last read

Body building routines



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work at a company called Milltronics Manufacturing in Waconia. We build machine tools. This was once my family business. We sold the company in 2007 but I stayed on. I'm also into realestate and I'm a private investor.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My mother is full Italian. My father's side of the family German. I take more after my mother. I have dark hair and naturally looking tan skin.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
It is said that fate may bring two people together. I'm still single and happy and believe my match will come when the time is right. I believe God has a plan for all of us.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college
I took a variety courses at Normandale.