Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Akron, OH, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
You only live once, but if you do if right, once is enough" - Mae West

In her own words

ME: I know what I like and I'm looking for something real. But, if we don't have a spark, maybe we can still hang. I'm intensely passionate, nurturing and loving. Nevertheless, don't confuse me with a lady of the house. I can't cook you a gourmet meal or clean the toilets, but I am a very clean person and I'm happy to pitch in for a maid. Nothing shocks me or sends me running, other than dishonesty or shutting down. I believe in being open and talking through the challenges. I love to laugh so if you are quick and original, then I will be your best audience. I need you to be a happy person and to understand that though I'm tough on the outside, I'm a very sensitive type on the inside. I work hard, and don't need your money, but a man that is proud of whatever he does is appealing. I am a resident doctor, but don't let it fool you. I spend as much time in my yoga books as my medical ones. I have a different way of practicing medicine and my patients respond very well! I do hot yoga and can't get enough of it. I am trying to learn how to cook, but I love watching a man in the kitchen (hint, hint). I can be shy and quiet in large, noisy crowds, but loud and confident in a smaller group setting. I love, love helping people with their love-life and relationship challenges. YOU: You MUST love women. You must LOVE our curves, our soft skin, our after workout gliw. You must not be afraid to get dirty. I'm the cleanest girl you will meet...but I embrace sweat and natural body smell after a long day...if the chemicals are right. Giggles and Moans can occur within the same breath, so if you don't take yourself so seriously, we can have a lot of fun. MUSTS: 1) Similar love-making appetite and stamina 2) Patience while I get to know you for number one to occur 3.) Ability to cuddle up on a Sunday, in the fall, in front of an NFL game...and...there is always a pause button on NFL Sunday Package :) 3) Ability to communicate: I love to talk. I love to listen. I love to cuddle and talk through the meaning of it all (yes, I tend to get yogic and spiritual at times...but I don't push my beliefs, just like to share them). 4) Dedication to your mental and Physical health (you don't have to look like a model, or hide the fried food, but love yourself enough to be committed to a healthy lifestyle). 5) Positivity, optimism, gratitude, an anything's possible worldview, lifting me up if I stumble, daily compliments that are heartfelt and cannot be withheld. Eventually, if all goes well, eye contact that awakens my soul and a connection that makes me feel irreplaceable. Bonus: If you are confident, spontaneous, generous, hopeful, joyful, thoughtful, sincere, and enjoy pleasure. 6) Flowers, flowers, and more flowers! There is very little in this world that a few flowers can't start to fix:-) and flowers at you've got my attention. 7) A man who keeps his word and plans a date is so much more attractive than one who does not. Deal Breakers: 1) The opposite of what has been listed above 2) Liars. I get you may do stupid things and may even stray in a moment of weakness. Talk to me about it. You may be pleasantly surprised about what I can handle :-) 3) Shutting down: Ex: tuning out and shutting off when we may disagree about something. Turning your phone off for 2 days, canceling plans and freaking out because we had a great time and you're afraid of being happy 4) Snoring: I can handle a low hum of a snore, but even with earplugs I am a light sleeper 5) Hematophobs...just seeing if you are still paying attention ;-)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Horses, Other

I grew up on a horse ranch and I love horses.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like out of the way places, cozy bars/pubs/wine bars. I love the beach. I loved a night out in Manhattan, but I'm enjoying learning about Cleveland, Cincinnati, etc. Always up for a trip to Colorado!


University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

My favorite food is anything fresh including sushi, steak houses and seafood, and of course MEXICAN!!!!! I love Scrubs re-runs. I like any music that I can dance to with a good beat.

For fun

I love professional sports, a day at the ball park is a perfect day in my opinion. I have never been to an NFL game, but would love to go. I love the outdoors, so hiking, driving, eating outside is always great.

Last read

The Alchemist, a classic. The latest issue of Vogue, People magazine, and the latest professional journal...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
I am accepting of people from all faiths. I try to keep an open mind regarding religion. Whichever religion allows you to be a good person and to be kind to others, is a religion I accept.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral