Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | San Gabriel, CA, USA | Seeking women 33-40 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Asian, Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Hanging out

In his own words

When you first meet me, I think you’ll see right away that I’m a passionate, genuine man who enjoys life and making the most of every moment. My friends will probably tell you that I’ve yet to meet a stranger. I’ll do whatever it takes to liven up the mood and make everyone feel at ease. If I can bring a smile to someone’s face—I will, even if I have to look a little silly in the process on occasion. The outcome is well worth the effort. Like all of us, I’m here looking for something special, something long-term. I want to meet my partner and best friend. My ideal match will be a woman I feel a true connection with on all levels. She’ll be someone who’s attractive, loving, light-hearted, easygoing, and in a good place where she’s ready to open her heart to love and be loved with nothing holding her back. If you think we may hit it off, I’d like to get to know you better. Drop me a line and let’s see where it goes from there!

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Watching sports

Sports & exercise


I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I’m an animal lover and have a Beagle named Niko.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy traveling and would love to go to Europe one day, ideally with my match by my side. Also, nothing’s really better than a weekend getaway

Favorite things

Just a few of my favorite things include my family, friends, adventures, cars, and great food! I love sci-fi and action films. My all-time favorite band is Depeche Mode. I love blasting 80s 90s and alternative rock while driving.

For fun

In my spare time I enjoy being with family and friends, traveling, snowboarding, car collecting, and just about anything that sounds like fun and will keep me in good company



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: About average Slender
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $150,001+ $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree No preference