Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 35-50

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Asian, East Indian, Other
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Brit-South Asian seeking a friend and life-mate!

In his own words

I am a starry eyed Capricorn, who has literally circled the globe once and done my bit around the world. I am of a Tamil, Sinhalese and Anglo-Burmese ethnic heritage mix, but am an anglophile at heart. I have lived in England, Australia, India, Srilanka, HongKong and Canada but now choose to live in the US of A. I have varied interests and passions and am a Corporate Leadership Development Trainer by profession. I live by the motto "Carpe Diem" - Seize the Day! "Love Life, Live Loving and Keep the Faith"...that’s what I am about! I feel we are always learners and teachers throughout our lives. I love to travel and see new places as well as meet new people. I have been to about 40 different countries so far, and plan to visit many more before I leave for the hereafter. I am a natural Mystic and Poet at heart. I have studied most of the world's religions and philosophies, and continue to explore life, observing my self, my environment, and others. I LIVE IN THE MOMENT, Enjoy life, and seek to make this world into a better place for all! I'm a kind, happy, thoughtful, and caring person. I'm interested in Cooking fine fusion cuisine, Music, Culture, Poetry, Nature, Art, Philosophy, and Spirituality. I love life and feel that we should make the most of it, really LIVE it to the fullest. Life is too short, and we should make the most of it while we are here. I believe that the purpose of life is to "LIVE", "LEARN" and "BE HAPPY." I love meeting new people and making friends and have my fair share across the globe. I believe that there is only six degrees of separation from one another,so Passions: As far as my interests are concerned, I am very eclectic. I could easily hold a conversation on a variety of subjects from modern fashion to the intricacies of Tantric spirituality. I am an avid reader, enjoy learning from others, and am willing to share of my knowledge and expertise when there is a genuine interest shown by another. Isn't life a wonderful school? I must say that I have learned more from living life and daily interactions, than I have from all of my book reading,travels or studies. I enjoy the poetry of Neil Diamond ( how can anyone not be impressed?!), philosophy of Marcel Proust, the writings of Nietzsche, Ayn Rand, David Hume, Francis Bacon, B. Russel, Immanuel Kant, Knights Templar, Free Masons, World War 2, Egyptology, European Monarchy, Cultures across the world, Travel, shopping, Fine Cuisine, Cooking, Wine, Music, Cars, my family genealogy, among other more eclectic passions.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Currently don't have a pet, but love German Shepard's, and Retrievers of all kinds

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

English countryside, The Benelux countries, Switzerland, Hawaii, China, Turkey, Srilanka, Australia, Pacific North West to name a few...


University of Saskatchewan, Saskatoon, SK

Favorite things

Ask me about that ...

For fun

activities: I am a cross between a Socialite and a all activities that do fall between that I to socialize, am an avid talker and reader,a choosy shopper and enjoy all kinds of eclectic activities.

Last read

"Portrait of a Spy" Daniel Silva



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Corporate Training - Leadership & Management.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, East Indian, Other No preference
I am of aTamil, Sinhalese & Burmese ethnicity mix
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Attend Church regularly. I am Spiritual but not religious. Raised as Anglican Christian. Open to all spiritualities and expressions, as the Divine expresses and manifests itself in many and different forms.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
M.A. in Sociology, M.B.A in Human Resources, Graduate Degree in Human Services.