Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Marina del Rey, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-42 within 50 miles of Santa Monica, CA

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a woman to be my best friend who enjoys traveling, being outdoors and generally enjoying life.

In his own words

Well... I enjoy the outdoors.I do a lot of beach sports such as kite surfing, stand up paddling,surfing, beach volleyball, and running on the beach. I would like to meet a partner who would enjoy sharing some of the things I enjoy doing such as going out to romantic or casual dinners either by ourselves or with friends or perhaps have a drink while listening to live music at a little loungy bar. I would like to meet a woman who enjoys going to concerts, especially outdoor concerts, ie. in a park type setting or the Hollywood Bowl. I have lots of energy so I enjoy doing a lot of things. But I also really enjoy staying home and getting take out or cooking with my girlfriend, and perhaps watch a movie while cuddling up with my girlfriend my 3 dogs. I love the outdoors. So when the weather is nice, I will do my best to be outdoors. I like to travel to exotic places, so would like to meet a woman who also enjoys traveling, but honestly, I dont know many people who dont enloy traveling, if given the opportunity. I enjoy both exotic places as well as culturally interesting and/or beautiful cities. I am not a workaholic, yet I enjoy my workI I would like to meet a woman who is at least somewhat socially conscious as I am constantly trying to make our world a better place, whether it is helping the less fortunate or helping our damaged environment. I am especially passionate in helping little creatures such as stray and homeless dogs and animals and it would be even a greater bonus if I could meet a woman who would like to help with this. I enjoy having interesting conversations about deeper issues and philosophies as well as your basic meaningless stuff with my partner. I do enjoy joking around a lot and tend to make fun of the little things in life, including myself. I figure life is short and is meant to be enjoyed and not always to be taken so seriously. I am looking for a woman who is interesting and who can share ideas and thoughts with me so that we can have a great mental connection which helps to give more of a physical connection. In short, I want a partner and not a sidekick or a trophy. I want a woman who I can respect, admire, cherish, love, who will be my best friend and of course have mutual chemistry who would like share their life with me and while having lots of fun along the way.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a few dogs. 1) mix of lab and poodle. 2nd is a 3 legged dog I rescued off of the streets of Brazil.. 3rd is a mix of hound and ??. And the final one is from the streets of Mexico. He only has use of his front legs but gets around just fine

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love traveling to foreign destinations, and have spent much time in S. America, but still want to go to the Orient, and eastern Europe countries. I enjoy going to loungy bars with friends where one can enjoy the music and still be able to talk.

Favorite things

Am a vegetarian.Enjoy Italian,Indian and Mexican.But am able to enjoy a sushi rest. as well, ie. as long as they have tofu.Enjoy movies during a rainy day, but always at night.Enjoy most films, comedies ie.splapstick, dark humor, romance,old and ne

For fun

I enjoy spending time with my dogs. I love all animals and am involved in rescuing dogs. I do many sports, ie. volleyball, kitesurfing, surfing, running, skiing. Enjoy intl. travel, going to movies, dinners and concerts, sidewalk cafes.

Last read

The alchemist and the Kite Runner. Both great books but the Kite Runner is amazing!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I have the best boss in the world, me. Am entrepeneur, real estate developer, investor. Enjoy creative side of building high end homes. I like to think outside the box and make them diff from most spec homes.Work at my house with my dogs by my side.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I have a great life.Enjoy my passions as well as my work.Lucky that I am able to have the freedom to be able to travel extensively,do lots of sports and all that I enjoy.Passionate about all animals.Am open to new adventures and am very spontaneous.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Portuguese No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference