Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 34-45 within 300 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
The Real Deal

In her own words

I am an easy going transplant from Seattle. I moved to Austin because of work and I really like it here. I have made great friends, since I moved here, but not anyone I would consider a companion. I love music and travelling amongst various other things. I have run with the bulls in Spain, danced samba at the carnival in Rio de Janeiro, tasted fine wines in France, visited the Dalai lama in Tibet. I love travel because it's so exciting to take the time to understand the culture of a new place. Another favorite hobby is reading. I guess my love for travel, places and cultures probably started from all my reading. My day starts with reading a good newspaper in print (I know!) and ends with reading a good novel on my Microsoft surface. In my spare time I enjoy going to town lake. Kayaking is my new favorite activity at the lake. I am also a huge fan of the live music scene in Austin, love it! I am seeking someone that is considerate, active and spontaneous. Please keep in mind that I am not seeking someone for casual dating. But rather, someone to connect and grow with. If this description fits you, why don't we meet and see if we have any connection.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

My local hot spots are the restaurants in soco, music venues around downtown and the new bars on the east side.


University of Illinois at Chicago, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

Volunteer work. indoor/outdoor events, independent movies. art galleries

For fun

Live Music, outdoors activities in the sun, try new restaurants

Last read

Lean in, And the mountains echoed



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
I grew up in South India in a beautiful coastal city. Even though it's now one of the largest cities in India, it still maintains it's traditions. The temples in the cities are world renowed.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, Hindi English, Other
Education: Graduate degree Some college
I have a masters in computer science and a phd that's close to completion.