Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Irvine, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-38 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Charming, sleek, and aerodynamic

In his own words

No, I’m not an airplane, or a pilot, but I do appreciate a smooth flight to exotic lands, exploring nature and experiencing unique cultures and people. My recent trip to Africa afforded all of that; I’m looking forward to planning my next adventure, hopefully someone special will join me. Just your average ‘Quality Assurance’ guy, I’ll admit to being hardworking and dedicated. I’m not afraid to earn a good living if it means I get to enjoy life outside of the office. Typically I can be found watching/playing sports, catching a movie or listening to any variety of music. I love to spend time with my friends and family…they keep me grounded (well, except for when I went bungee jumping & sky diving). My most recent interest is my niece, whom I adore more than anything in the world; kids can entertain me for hours and vice versa. I love to laugh and appreciate anyone who can be them selves; bonus points if she is just plain funny. While I’m spontaneous and fun, I’m also a reliable friend and partner with a good head on my shoulders and an easy-going personality. I’m not afraid to be romantic and believe mutual trust and respect are keys to making a relationship work. The woman for me is smart, funny and confident. She’s happy with her life and just wants to share it with a guy like me. A great smile and healthy lifestyle will always catch my attention, but her good sensibility and positive outlook keep me wanting more. I’m looking for a woman with balance in her life – nights out and nights in, spontaneity and planning, social and quiet time. I’m ready to meet someone who I can have great conversations with or just sit in comfortable silence because the chemistry is just here. If you think we might make each other laugh and have fun getting to know one another to see where this leads, let me know! I’m looking forward to the next step!

His interests

Alumni connections , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Golf, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I definitely want to have 1-2 dogs when I grow up…ha! Finding a dog lover is important.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I think perfect quick and local getaways could be anything local like Catalina, Vegas, or Santa Barbara. Some other places would be anywhere in Europe--there are tons of places I'd love to see. Traveled to Peru this past summer which was amazing.

Favorite things

Favorite TV shows: Simpsons, South Park, The Office, Lost, 24, Seinfeld, Arrested Development Favorite Movies: The Godfather, Seven, Airplane, Harold and Kumar Go to Whitecastle Favorite Bands: Beatles, U2, Interpol, Radiohead, Pearl Jam, Doors

For fun

I like hanging out with friends, watching some of the latest Oscar-worthy and/or mindless movies, USC football basketball, among other things. I also enjoy kicking back at home with friends watching a DVD or making dinner.

Last read

The last thing I read was study material; but I read Time magazine. Some of the last books I've read are, The Tipping Point, Freakonomics and The Google Story. My favorite authors are Douglas Adams & Malcom Gladwell.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty
I'm a Quality Assurance & Compliance Manager. Yes, you can ask me what that means.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Both parents are from India, but I was born and raised in the US.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious
As long as my partner & I respect one another’s ideas on the topic of faith I’m happy.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Got my MBA a few years ago, now trying to work on professional certifications...much fun.