Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Brecksville, OH, USA | Seeking women 32-54 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I am confident, well mannered, intelligent and...

In his own words

I am confident, well mannered, intelligent and fun. Honesty, loyalty, integrity and a lust for life are qualities that I posses and require in a partner. I’m adventurous, outgoing and open minded. I work hard and play hard and can handle it! I’ve had many unique life experiences and can handle life’s ups and downs. If you wake up in the morning and you are healthy, you are having a great day already. I always count my blessings. My Typical Day: Wake up a few minutes before the sun rises Pick super hero outfit to wear for the day Fly around a couple of hundred mile radius, consult with the National Security Council, just in case they need help or advice. Help elderly folks cross busy streets, stop crime, save babies in run away carriages. Must be time for breakfast. Wheaties, what else? Go to work, disguised as a timid reporter. Toil all day for peanuts. Return home, don alternate outfit, patrol the streets once again, fighting crime, thwarting bank robberies, saving lives. Eat a light dinner of yogurt and granola, study crime stats of the greater cle area. Prepare for sleep. First Date Something simple and relaxed to get know each other, or on the other hand a short fly around the earth to reverse the gravitational pull and turn back the hands of time. WHAT I LIKE TO DO: Lets see.....hmmmm...... horseshoes, walking in the rain, turning on the muppet show, turning down the volume and trying to read Kermits's a lot harder than it sounds, ...ahhh actually I am active outdoors. Have a hill, I'll ski, camp, hike or bike it. Have water, I'll surf, SCUBA or just sit and watch it. I enjoy participating in all sports (baseball, basketball, etc.), work out and run 4-5 times per week. I'll give a valid attempt at just about anything. I'm an aspiring musician, voracious reader, write, people watch, walks, movies. Like a broad cross section of music as long as its good, I've yet to hear good industrial metal. TV? Give me the Office, Seinfeld, King of Queens, Simpsons, Family Guy, How I Met Your Mother, Big Bang Theory.....Tom Petty's Buried Treasure on XM, ALT Nation on XM. WHO I AM: I'm easy going, open to new opportunities to expand my horizons, like animals (dogs great, cats tolerable, platypus - yet to meet one so I have no opinion at this time), love saying the obscure college Gonzaga....try its fun, refused when some guy just tried to sell me a bag of primo Mexican 'four leaf clovers', usually volunteer to get in the trunk when attending drive in movies, environmentally aware, like to keep an open line of communication, patient and caring. A perfect 10 ( yeah, yeah I hear you, only if the scale is a hundred) I am often told I look like Gary Sinease

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Who doesn't like a dog with a wagging tail?

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Ohio City/Tremont, Chagrin Falls, Pier W, Pomeroy, Blue Canyon, Sushi Rock, wineries, martini bars, Little Italy, Tremont, Put-In-Bay, Hocking Hills, the E. 4th alley, comedy clubs, summer festivals, Mapleside Farms


The University of Toledo, Toledo, OH

Favorite things

running reading movies humor music motorcycles sushi skiing scuba dogs Parks euchre

For fun

walking past a BINGO hall and yelling Bingo really loud

Last read

Revival is absolute, 100% vintage King. As soon as you pick it up. you've got a chronicle of one man's extraordinary life set against the most ordinary of backgrounds that is totally compelling from start to finish.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
it seems odd and cheezy to display income...i make a good living and love my job
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS Civil Engineering , medical informatics