Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 36-52 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I have decided to return to Match after a one...

In his own words

I have decided to return to Match after a one year absence. It remains a real challenge to meet interesting women while maintaining a busy professional career and helping raise three amazing kids. I have been divorced for 5 years, have 3 kids (twins boy/girl age 9 and a son age 11. I spend alot of weekends attending sporting events for my children. I am a busy Rheumatologist and love what I do. I coparent well with my ex and am not looking for a mother for my kids or someone to care for me. I enjoy running and have completed 12 marathons in the last 3 years but would not consider myself an avid runner or even an athlete for that matter. I was a smart nerd in school who liked to solve things and now just consider myself a proud dad. I enjoy movies and quiet dinners- generally a simple guy. Prior to my medical degree, I received degrees in chemistry and piano performance. I have accomplished much in my life though it all pales to the value I place in raising children. I tend to be conservative politically and would describe myself as a Christian. If you are neither of these then please don't waste your time with me. Love intelligent, witty women with little drama.

His interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Golf, Running

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Daughter just rescued a chihuahua ( I wanted a lab) but I love all animals

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Beaches, Pacific Northwest, Vegas,


University of Oklahoma, Norman, OK

Favorite things

Spending time with my kids doing simple things

For fun

cooking, movies, exploring new places

Last read

Unbroken- amazing book



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Grandmother was cherokee but I'm pretty white
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college
University of Oklahoma Medical School