Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Brentwood (SoCal), CA, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I thought I would try this online dating thing...

In his own words

I thought I would try this online dating thing since it "allegedly" worked out for a couple of my friends, and of course if your friends are doing it, well then... So about me, I am a Southern California native and have lived here my entire life. That is not to say I don't get out much, as I take every opportunity I can to get on a plane and travel somewhere. As a child, I always wanted to be either a fireman or a garbage man, but I turned out to be an attorney. And if you are saying to yourself that's not a far cry from a garbage man, I like your sense of humor, but I assure you there are differences, albeit subtle. I have been playing music my entire life and enjoy being creative and artistic. I love being in strange places with a guitar in hand. This has inspired me to practice entertainment law. I've been known to be pretty awesome in the kitchen. I would love to meet someone who has passion for what they do, is creative, loves music, close with her family, enjoys the outdoors - especially a good hike (I am often exploring new trails), literate, believes in science, doesn't take herself too seriously (enough with the duck faced selfies, yes yes we get it), understands the importance of an Oxford comma, and doesn't mind a dark, sarcastic, and sometimes irreverent sense of humor.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Golf, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Always wanted an elephant.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Big Sur, Joshua Tree, hiking trails off the PCH, dive bars, intimate concert venues, taco trucks, bookstores, and any place that requires a passport or a visa to enter.


University of California, Irvine, Irvine, CA

Favorite things

Music: Long conversation that starts with The Beatles. I find myself spending quite a bit of time listening to KCRW these days. Movies/TV: Anything Wes Anderson, Arrested Development, Science Channel, news. Food: Sushi, Mexican, Mexican Sushi

For fun

I enjoy going to concerts, traveling, hitting up a local dive bar, playing and watching soccer and basketball, telling people I surf, pretending I surf, and making fun of my parents' Indian accents.

Last read

National Geographics junkie, "The White Tiger", "Guns Germs and Steel", "Life of Pi", Mark Twain, Kafka, Thomas Hardy, The Onion, Time magazine, menus, etc.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Hindu background and enjoy it for the cultural virtues. In general, I tend to find religion and the dogma attached to it to be arbitrary, conflicting, and incendiary.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral