Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

pp386

30 year old man | Pompano Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-36 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Ready to find my soulmate...praying she's looking for me cause I'm tired of wasting time.

In his own words

Attention: Looking for a really sweet, exceptionally kind, warm, caring, affectionate and smart girl who embraces life and loves the lord. I'm hoping she's out there. I'm a teacher and I work with children with Special needs. I teach grades 3-5. Kids are super important to me and changing their lives is a passion for me. I'm also the big brother of 5 awesome siblings and I love my family so much. My mom and dad are amazing. I'm so blessed. Having my own family and a wonderful wife who I could love with all my heart one day would be the dream but first thing first is finding an amazing lady who loves people, loves herself, loves God, loves her family and has a ln exceptionally warm and kind spirt. As cliche as it sounds Im really looking for my best friend and someone who can laugh with me....I'm really silly and really sweet. I'm single cause I've been waiting for the right girl and hopefully this brings me closer to finding her. I'm ready to jump in. I'm super kind and wont judge you so don't be shy to say hello. ;) Patrick

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Video games

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I adore the beach and I love the mall. I love intimate restaurants with dim lighting. I love movies and night strolls.

College

Nova Southeastern University, Fort Lauderdale, FL

Favorite things

Ok...my favorite things... I love kids, love making a difference, I love politics and listening to the Radio. I love all kinds of music. I love Italian food.

For fun

I love movies and taking strolls in busy places. I almost always hang out with my family most times and we usually go to the beach or mall. I love to shop and have a nice relaxing time with a lot of laughter.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Im a teacher. I teach children with special needs. Its something I love. I adore kids.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I grew up in Manhattan...I loved the culture and the style of the city. My parents worked hard to raise me with good values.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My mother is a catholic and my father a born again Christian. I grew up in both and have spiritual understandings of both faith experiences. I am very quiet about my faith to others...I would rather live my faith but it is so part of me. I believe.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral