Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Corona, CA, USA | Seeking men 33-45 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'1" (154cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
You don't get what you want till you know what you want and you should have it.:)

In her own words

I am an independent woman, business minded strong and yes I am confident am younger looking than my age by 10 years I am Fit, I do feel sexy and I am sexy, funny and positive energetic easy going open minded who loves people and I am a happy person. I love dancing it helps me free my mind. Now that things are changing for me and I have too lived my life and know what I want, now I want the type of man I describe here bellow I do believe I'm worth it and ready for the one special man that will steal my heart I love to treat my one like a King and no less will he be in my life. I want a partner in crime and companion for life. Lol I will make time for him as busy as I get. He will be my life once I find him!!! I want a man who has lived life made his mistakes and wants to start fresh and be seen for the man he has become or the one that has not found his match, because he is picky like me. A man sure of him self confident and strong like my self. Beautiful who takes good care of him self physically (Fit) and spiritually. Educated that can hold a real conversation well rounded man. Looks are important to me as I take care of my self and offer equal and will expect nothing less from either side. He has to be a good soul that loves to be social,but is private like me and loves the world as well. Open minded is kind to all and is giving but not weak. Oh very important I want a man who feels sexy some man are beautiful but don't see them selves sexy. I want him sexy in his mind and mine.:) A man who is successful not cheap. I am still old fashion and love a gentleman that knows how to spoil a woman. For the rest I'm sure will get answers as we go.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Panama,Colombia,Mexico,Spain,Vegas, New York

Favorite things

Food I love healthy food, Thai, Indian, Italian Music I love music from all over the world is what connect us all TV shows CSI,House,The Closer,X Factor,Sports

For fun

I'm an out door type of person I like sports,dancing,site seeing, Art,travel...

Last read

The Note Book, The power of the Mind, The Secret...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm a Realtor
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Open minded all things are possible religion free. With God in my life...:)
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: I'll tell you later PhD / Post Doctoral